2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2375 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2375 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Rogel – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Andreas – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Marie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2015

Margie – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Willa prywatna z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015

Riyah – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015

VERNIE – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Willa przy plaży z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

HANNA – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Victor – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Christian – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Alan – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: