2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2375 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2375 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Wang – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Bernadete – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

Yong – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Not Bad
Beach, Staff Performance, Location
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Dajung – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice service
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

ODD – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice
food, cleanliness, nice staff
over all stay was ok.. But the location of the resort is a little bit far from mall... We stay her for 5 days with my wife we are bored because nothing else to do
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015

Ana – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015

Corazon – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015

Theresa – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Willa prywatna z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Arto – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

CHUA – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: