2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2373 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2373 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Vanessa – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu
1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hyoungwook – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
It was perfect getaway
Private beach, big pool, clean room
It was perfect stay in Crimson resort. Staffs are very kind and always willing to help. The private beach is the best part of the resort.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ming – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
the best services !!!
staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

luisse – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.
Nice place,approachable crew.
Perfect ....
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

beomjin – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
I didnt get spa
Data recenzji: 21 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KENTA – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
better stay more than 2 days
staff, atmosphere, pool
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lay – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu
Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
Excellent
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Edwin – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
TRIP TO CEBU
NICE AND CLEAN GOOD LOCATION BEACH RESORT
VERY NICE RESORT HOTEL IN CEBU BEST FOR COUPLE NEWLY WED
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marilou – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, great beach and first class spa
A very pleasant stay with time spent mostly at the spa. The food at the hotel restaurants are excellent. It is a pricy hotel but offers good service. The place is crowded at times and the reception could do with some air conditioning. It could become very hot after arriving from a long trip. However all the staff are extremely courteous and the Concierge is very organised and efficient.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: