2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2378 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2378 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Cade – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Marie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

tavitah – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

denson – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Annwar – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Jennyfer – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Garden
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Jennyfer – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa prywatna z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Rip-off
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

oliver – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Not 5 star
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: