2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2373 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2373 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Flores – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

duri – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

Estrella – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

Peter – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Erika – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2014

Yuliana – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014

Chin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

LEONARD – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

Cleo – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

Ferdinand – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: