2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2375 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2375 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Ka – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Affordable 5 stars Resort
Staff is nice, resort has many guests but you won't feel disturbed. I had a late flight flying out and I could keep my luggage in concierge and use locker room to take shower before i depart
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RICHARD – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good value for money
Good service, spacious rooms, wide resort grounds (not cramped)
We had a great time at Crimson. The food was good in Saffron and Tempo (but a bit expensive) and Azure bar had a relaxed vibe with an excellent beach view. The pools are big and it's good to note that there are 2 pools for kids at 3 ft and 2 ft. The beach though is cramped, with the shoreline being very short. The sand is coarse, not fit for building sand castles. The resort is an hour away from the city, but offers free shuttle service to and fro. We had a good experience and we will definitely come back.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Corey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Hotel's nice, but staff are exceptional
Friendly and attentive staff, shuttles to malls, willingness to go extra mile
Stay was great. While the room facilities were a bit hit or miss (TV went out, internet sometimes spotty, changed room once) the staff were very attentive to our needs, going above and beyond to make sure our time was enjoyable. They never hesitated to make reservations for us, find ways to make creative deals, or provide us with any amenities we needed. Everyone was always smiling and contributed to our great mood. The hotel grounds are very nice as well with interesting activities and beautiful gardens/pools.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christina – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
It was very relaxing.
service, rooms, landscaping
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Adela – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Relaxing
Great view from the reception, nice swimming pools, well-equipped gym
Fantastic. Would love to stay longer but the price is the hindrance.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lorena – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pure bliss
Quiet!, privacy and at peace with nature
Very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the morning water fitness exercises done in the pool where we also play water polo. Our children enjoyed playing the sungka and can't get off themselves from the pool as they are really enjoying their swimming escapades.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Venisa – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Extremely friendly and amazing staff and service.
Service, Staff, cleanliness.
This was an amazing Crimson Resort and Spa. It was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, they made every effort to fullfill our requests. One example, was that we were looking to have room service and wanted to eat it outside our terrace, since there was no table only chairs, they brought in a table for us. Also, the lights outside were turned off, the technician actually turned it on again for a couple of hours as we were having our meal. Although the food was a big pricey, it was ok. Nothing special, just regular buffet foods and drinks. The facilities were great, amazing pool and beach view. I really didn't have any complaints about this resort. We also went Jetskiing and parasailing, no problems encountered at all. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. To demonstrate their attention to detail, is when you take a taxi back into the resort, the staff will actually search the taxi to check to make sure you didn't forget anything. They also record every taxi number that comes in. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's going as a couple or even a family with kids.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Garrod – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Lovely Hotel, Great Stay
The staff, The surroundings, the beach and pool
Lovely stay, this is a very well managed hotel where the emphasis is on the guest. Great staff with everyone friendly and helpful lovely rooms in a nice location. Lots of activities to get involved with if you wish to otherwise relax by the pool or beach. The only problem I had was getting in and out of the sea as its a bit rocky. There is not much going on in the local area outside the hotel
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kentaro – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa prywatna z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Excellent
Acomondation, pool, situation
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tanisha – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Not for couples, more of a family resort
beach seating, the more expensive restaurant, bell boys were nice
The stay was just okay, its a very picturesque hotel but once you get close you realize its not what you expected. The man made beach will hurt your feet with every step you take until you realize no matter how far out you go, its all rocks underneath. Lots of activities for really young people and old people. I wouldn't recommend this place for young couples with no children. The check-in time was almost unbearable with the heat and the counter staff were rude probably bc they were hot. There is a huge Philippine game in the middle of the lobby that looks cool but has no instructions and NONE of the staff knew how to play it. They even used walkie-talkies trying to find anyone who knew to no avail. This hotel is also located in the middle of a slum area. It made me feel guilty every time I left the hotel and saw it.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: