2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2376 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2376 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Brendan – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very nice resort
Bed, pool, beach
Very nice resort, the staff are all very friendly and helpful. It's main downfall is it is very isolated, so unlike resorts further around in Maribago, you can't just walk outside and grab a taxi or walk to a local restaurant. There are a fleet of hotel cars which will take you to places at about twice the rate of a taxi. (except the airport which is 550p compared to about 150p in a taxi) This means you are captive to the in hotel restaurants/bars to a certain extent, and they are expensive! There is a regular shuttle to SM City and Ayala shopping centres. But overall a very nice resort - great for lazing on the beach.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Vincent – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży z prywatnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Relaxing comfortable stay.
The pool in the villa and the beach.
Nice comfortable pool villa with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Would have given more points if the amenities provided in villa were better. Would have appreciated if cotton wools and cotton buds were provided in the bathroom and more choices of coffee and tea provided for the tea/coffee facilities. Instead of 1 packet of coffee and 2 packet of English tea. Most 5 star resorts are usually more generous than that.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

chun – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good for u go with yur children
many small fish in the sea near the beach, only have mnay small stone on the beach
nice place and good service if u have children, the staff will play with them, and u no need to worry and u can enjoy with your honey in there.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

Annabelle – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
memorable
great staff, good accommodation, good facilities
my 4th year anniversary became extraspecial spending it in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

Antony – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice relaxing break and very quiet
Beach, pool, close proximity to the airport
Very friendly and polite staff. So quiet as we stayed Wed to Fri and no problem to loungers or day beds either on the private beach or by the pool. Beach activities were good and we tried kayaks and parasailing. The swimming was great and with just goggles on we could see a reasonable selection of fish in clear waters. Bar food was good with reasonable choice, but not cheap. Buffet breakfasts were okay, but we have had better. Hard to find.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

TIMOTHY – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
The best resort hotel!
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff, spacious rooms, well-manicured gardens, and a great private beach!
My wife and I stayed at this amazing resort with three of our good friends recently. We all agreed that this is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. It beats the Shangri-La in design and comfort. The resort offers day trips to the outer islands. Please do yourself a favour and go. The snorkeling was unbelievable and the tropic fish and coral is on par with the Great Barrier Reef. You will have lunch at a restaurant located on a little island in the middle of nowhere. The food is delicious; try the marinated chicken. It was our best meal in Cebu. We can't wait to go back!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

suzie – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Staff were so friendly
Staff, Staff, staff
I had a lovely stay here. I was on my own with a 3 year old boy. The staff were really helpful and so friendly with him. We had a send off of about 12 people and everyone knew his name within a few days. Hotel ticked all the boxes. However, the spa was a different matter. I had a waxing treatment and for the first time in my life i walked out half way through and went to seek medical attention. DO NOT GET A WAXING TREATMENT AT THE SPA. IT IS DANGEROUS and they have absolutely no idea what they are doing. I think they need to take it off the spa menu.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

gerhard – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa z prywatnym basenem od strony oceanu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Normal Hotel , chefs needs bigger Budget to do the
Design... Peacful Location... Staff ...
Ok .....Chefs need bigger Budget for the Food ....very small meals and for 5 * disappointing ....Your very straight Food Expert !! Staff is good !
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Jeff – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice relaxing resort near the airport
Proximity to the beach, comfort and pool
Our stay was very nice. The staff was pleasant and the weather was beautiful.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Luke – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Better options exist for less
The bathrooms, beds, and gardens.
I've stayed at most of the 5 star resorts in Cebu City and Mactan. The Crimson resort isn't a bad place to stay; it's just bad for what they're charging. At half as much, it could be forgiven for its faults, but at its current price point, it's competing with the likes of the Shangri-La, which destroys it on every front (as the reviews on this site fail to make clear enough). The buffet breakfast is what you'd expect at a $40/night B&B. Apart from overcooked bacon, there was one other meat option: a chicken sausage. The juice was made from concentrate and served in tiny shot glasses. I paid $300/night and ended up eating corn flakes and yogurt for breakfast! I could go on about this but I won't. I also paid ~950 peso for one of the worst pizzas I've ever eaten and a bottle of water. There are only two desks to serve those guests checking in and out, so there's a constant wait at peak times. It's worse outside waiting for a taxi. There are only two benches so there's always a bunch of people standing around. None of the pools are deeper than 4 foot. The bathrooms are some of the best I've seen and the beds are incredibly comfortable. If it were priced at a little over $US100/night, I wouldn't have a problem with it, but rooms here usually go for three times that. I was disappointed.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: