2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2373 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2373 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Candice – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Steven – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016

Roschelle – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Jonathan – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Eusebio – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Jun – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

Philipp – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

Kishore – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z prywatnym basenem od strony oceanu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016

edita – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow
priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
overall, satisfactory.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2016

Grant – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Lovely and Peaceful
Our third stay at Crimson was even better than before. The new Azure restaurant was outstanding in quality of food and quality of service, prices were high but the food and service justified this. Our room was clean and well presented and ALL staff were outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: