2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2378 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2378 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Nymee – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Ysabel – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

HAERANG – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
good resort
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

JAYEON – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Michael – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Anamaria – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Manuel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Hye – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
so so
so so
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Christopher – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
G
G
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Yu-Hsun – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: