Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Powyżej średniej



z 274 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 5,4
  • Obsługa 6,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

james – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Erwin – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicoletta – Włochy
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marco – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
no need
ok
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rafael – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kevin – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kjell – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

james – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EDNA – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Darren – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: