Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Andre – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Luxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Megan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Luxe King Spa
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Zoe – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Warren – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Luxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Janet – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Luxe King Spa
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

TECK – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Luxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Luxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2016

shay – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Luxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

Joshua – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016

craig – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Luxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: