Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1360 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

ALIN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na wzgórze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
It was very nice and fun stay in damai beach. I'm planning to visit the destination end of this year
We are very happy.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Hong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice
good n clear
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Lee – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice place and will go again.
Improvement in hotel breakfast.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

ahmad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na wzgórze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good staff. good location. free room upgrade.
we got free room upgrade because the room we requested not available. more space and bigger toilet. only got a bit of dust in the room. room not smelly.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

CHONG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Chalet need re-new
Overall is a good hotel but the chalet is look old, paint job in and out is seriously needed.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Wellson – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Chin – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

SUSAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Tay – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
So far so good
If you use Agoda to book a room, please remember to double check your checkin and checkout dates. I did not check and made me pay double for the room in this hotel. I clicked 15 Sept but the date was 1 sept. The price was very attractive which made me to book it as soon as possible, but when I received a confirmation email, I noticed that the date that I booked was 1 Sept. I called to customer service hotline in Agoda, but it does not work at all. Finally, I paid another amount to change the date to 15 Sept. For the hotel, the staffs are good. I booked a double bed room, but when I cehcked in, I was given a king size bed room. I told the receptionist about the mistake, and she was very kind to inform me that she can ask her staff to install a single bed in my room. However, my whole family still slept on a king size bed room, although I reminded the receoptionist to install an additional bed in the room twice. The hotel facilities are good too, but apart from swimming pool, the guests need to pay all the games if they want to use.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Mohamad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na wzgórze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: