Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Lim – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016

Gek – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Amy – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

Loh – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

chiew – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

JESSICA – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Amanda – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

NUR – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

KIM – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

muhammad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: