Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1217 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Hilmi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Bryan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Michael – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

SAW – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

Mo – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016

Valerene – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016

Ng – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

vanessa – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016

LIM – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Hussaini – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: