Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1219 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Sylvester – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Fu – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Kok – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Dirty
No comment
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

SIAK – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

SYAFIQAH – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Sreedaran – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

zainal – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

Micheal – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016

Thu – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Adeline – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: