Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1217 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Noviana – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Chee – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

MUHAMMAD – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Leonard – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

MALCOLM – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Noviana – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Leonard – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Jee – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015

Sebastien – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: