Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Colin – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teck – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ekaterina – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HOO – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Roger – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kardi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mujahid – Pakistan
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthony – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Samsudin – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tay – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: