Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Lim – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mohamad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sandy – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evans – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jiat – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NAM – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Irene – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nancy – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Merina – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Woei – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: