Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

nancy – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Merina – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Woei – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alfonso – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chiat – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AARON – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TEO – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Gd
Relax
Nice
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TZE – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alpha – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Valerie – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: