Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1217 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

LAI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015

LAI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015

Lai – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015

Merziela – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

Jenny – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

chin – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

Mariana – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

Mohamad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

Vernette – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015

chong – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: