Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Kho – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mathias – Norwegia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tee – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fresley – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ismadi – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

GARY – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sarah – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FARAH – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicolaas – Holandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tamara – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: