Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Heather – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

RAMESH – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

VIJAYAN – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Irwin – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Jennifer – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Dinah – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Tina – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Peter – Słowacja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Ka – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Ka – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: