Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1217 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Dinah – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Tina – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Peter – Słowacja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Ka – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Ka – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

hoe – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Nur – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Alex – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Rainforest Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Magical setting
Although the rooms may need a little freshening up here and there (slate-rust stains on concrete deck, minior mildew behind fixed light fittings), the location and facilities were second-to-none. The staff were all great - friendly, helpful and very accomodating - and the bar makes a great Long Island Iced Tea. Very quiet and relaxing - the pool is fantastic.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Loretta – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disfunction Lift
I was here the week before and am really dissapointed to find out that the lift are still not function. I bought a Junior suite and dissapointed to find out that our room is the one on the angled side of the building make space smaller. The pool is dirty and the breakfast at the cafe need to be upgrade. Nevertheless,the bellboy ease the difficulties for always easy on helping us especialy during check in and check out
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Lewi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Dirty room
Place is very beautiful but unfortunately doesn't maintenance well
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: