Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 35 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 35 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Joanne – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Balkon z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Yu – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2015

Chris – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

Amanda – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015

Fang – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015

Bruce – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2015

Kelly – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Chloe – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Balkon z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Anete – Łotwa
Podróż z partnerem
Balkon z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2015

Fermina – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ogrodowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: