Zarezerwuj teraz: Days Hotel Tagaytay

Przyjemny
na podstawie 1291 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,0
/
10

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Days Hotel Tagaytay od osób, które tam nocowały

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
7,0
/
10
Przyjemny
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość6,5
Udogodnienia6,3
Lokalizacja8,5
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,2
Obsługa7,1
Wart swojej ceny6,6
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (85)
8-9 Wspaniały (141)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (244)
6-7 Dobry (222)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (321)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (234)
cze - sie (195)
wrz - lis (241)
gru - lut (343)
Każdy typ podróżujących (1291)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1013
5,2
MarkFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Poor air condition. ”

None

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2020
7,6
Bardzo dobry
SalutaHongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Very good”

Very good location easy access to transportation, near mall resto and 7/11 as well as parks... buffet breakfast is very good. It would be great if they renovate the place. Will definitely stay again

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2020
5,2
FernandoFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

First and foremost when a hotel have a problem on utilities such as water. They should have advise( in advance) all the incoming guest for them to be aware off or either to cancel the booking. and if not, management should do something about it to compensate the inconvenience brought to the guest. We are there to relax and not to be stressed.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2020
8,8
Wspaniały
RosaliaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Breathtaking view from the room”

The location of the hotel captures the breathtaking view of Taal Lake. Though the room needs some renovation, It was clean, cozy and with the relaxing view of the lake. The staff was very nice, accommodating, and courteous. Breakfast was decent. I am satisfied with my stay.

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
MaicyFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Fantastyczny”

Great location. Just infront of ayala mall and nearby restaurants. Great view also! My kids loves the pool. They enjoyed it. Also great set of breakfast buffet meals! The staff is very accomodating and assisted us in our needs! If you are not a meticulous type of traveller, i suggest this hotel. There's a need for inprovement on the building hallways. Ceiling leaks. But it doesnt affect the guests. So overall, it's a thumbs up for us! Thank you!

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2019
3,6
DianaFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Old and dirty”

The rooms are old and dirty. The carpets are so dusty. They don’t seem to change the sheets. The pool also looked so dirty. We could heard noise at the corridor.

Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2019
6,4
Przyjemny
MaryFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Great view!”

The location was perfect. However, their facility should have been upgraded and improved. Great customer service though.

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
GRACEFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Great Location”

Although, the hotel is a little bit old and the room has no ref, the rooms are very clean with big beds (big enough for 2). The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to Ayala Mall Serin and Fora Mall where you can find good restaurants to eat.

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
EthelindFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

lahat may bayad”

lahat may bayad. luma na yung room . ewan bakit napakamahal. ang hina ng aircon. kakairita. di nako uulit. malapit lang siya sa mall.

Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
DorothyFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Still good”

Despite the hotel being dated, it met its purpose for my family. The room was good with 2 double beds which was perfect for my family. The balcony is always a nice to have.

Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
DavidAustralia
Podróż w większej grupie
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Good Place to stay”

Food was good,staff were very helpful, had an enjoyable stay there

Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
SheilaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Wspaniały”

The place is very nice, the overlooking room is amazing, the pool in front of the Taal also amazed us.

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
AprilFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Good location! Awesome view and clean! Staff are polite. Nice rooms.”

Recommend to have bidet in the bathroom ,challenge if you ran out of tissue. Have more variations on food so your customers wouldnt need to go out of the hotel to eat.

Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
JoannaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Its ok to stay and enjoy the view in days hotel..staff and friendly”

Great views, staff and friendly

Data recenzji: 25 października 2019
2,0
TrevorRepublika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Worst place ever”

Just never go their again

Data recenzji: 23 października 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
LOUIEFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Good”

The location is really good it's near to almost everything. The staff is nice and friendly. I just hope they improve the pool area, and they need to put a lifeguard and clean the pool area because it is not so clean.

Data recenzji: 11 października 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
EricStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Great view / Friendly staff / decent room / small costly food portions at lunch”

Very poorly manged Food portions at lunch in dining room, and were extremely SMALL. Bulalo soup was okay...but everything else was tiny..so little for the high price charged. Smallest i have ever seen anywhere in Philippines. Sizzling seafood and veggies and etc... so disappointing. Was the same in 2017. We love the hotel, but really expect small portions if you eat there. Morning breakfast buffet is pretty good however. Staff there is really friendly and remembered us from 2 yrs. ago. Nice view of Lake Taal

Data recenzji: 11 października 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
JoyFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Good location but hotel staff not good, restaurant staff are great”

Good location but hotel staff not good, restaurant staff are great. Hotel staff seriously needs to know what they are doing., we arrived at 6pm and I was with my mom who is a senior citizen and no one assisted us at the door (even though all of them were there!) there was no one in the lobby when we arrived and some black containers were there was a bit of a chaos. Good thing restaurant food is good and restaurant people are nice and accommodating.

Data recenzji: 17 września 2019
5,2
MoonKorea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

No comment ”

Its poor

Data recenzji: 14 września 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
BebenciaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Bardzo dobry”

Thanks to the management for having an excellent workforce, they're very professional helpful and friendly, they have nice food , quiet place and our little girl enjoy the place so much We will come back again God willing.

Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
FILOMENAFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Bardzo dobry”

Great view, big bed, great for family.

Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
IRISFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

So-so...”

The location is near the tagaytay rotunda, near ayala malls serin and filinvest mall. The design of the hotel was intelligently done by making the rooms terraced facing the view of the taal lake. They have this scenic elevator facing the view/s. The staffs were very friendly, accomodating, and well-mannered. Its just that they are not so focused on maintenance of the carpet inside the room. The flooring is carpeted (when they should have wooden laminate instead) but not totally 100% cleaned (its very hard to clean needs washing, vacuum, etc.) so you need to provide slippers(they charge 50 per pair). But overall it was a satisfactory experince with the family.

Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2019
6,4
Przyjemny
MariaFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

OUTDATED! NEEDS TO UPGRADE”

The best offer is the Taal Overlooking scenery. No more! Expensive rooms but they are outdated. They need to repair and upgrade. Smells old including the fixtures.

Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
CarolynFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Old but nice hotel”

Rooms are old but it's nice that they still get to maintain the facilities. Staff are friendly, breakfast is good. The pool area is so nice over looking the Taal Volcano.

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2019
6,0
GladysFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

never get room E517.”

their standard rooms are not provided with water heater. i was given the worst room ever-- room E517. it did not even look like a hotel room. and there was this awfully strong smell from a room deodorizer which i thought was sprayed to cover the smell of the so nearby septic tank or water treatment facility i guess. i asked for a room upgrade, from standard to superior. should you decide to stay here, ask for rooms on B floor, i think these are the more well maintained rooms and have better view too.

Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
RobertSingapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

This hotel have a nice view of Taal Lake”

The rooms toilets DO NOT HAVE bidets/water spray

Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Chippy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Bardzo dobry”

The Hotel is beginning to show its age. Good enough still.

Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Kris
Podróżujący służbowo
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Bardzo dobry”

The carpet floor has stains and looks dirty

Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2019
3,6
WILLIAM
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Do przyjęcia”

Do not book this place if you don't want to upset yourself. Our room did not even have a TV. The wifi signal in the room is so weak that the connection keeps disconnecting on you every minute or so and the location is really far from the main city where everything actually is. We were supposed to stay for two days and decided to just check out after the first night. We checked in at a Days hotel for the rest of the weekend that we were there.

Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2019
4,4
MiaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Dirty room. No slippers provided, you need to pay 50 per pair of slippers”

Will never go back again

Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
ChristopherFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Could use an upgrade”

Electronic door access doesn't work right, and the place needs a lot of upgrades to be up to standards.

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2019
6,0
RonaldFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Brown out no aircon drinking at pool area ”

Not a pleasant experience. Brown out and no aircon. Pool area was dominated by a family of adults who talked talked up to 1 am and drank liquor. Do not get poolside room (level e) as there is no privacy. This hotel discriminates agoda clients as they give bad location rooms. Will never go back to this hotel.

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
ZiezelFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Like the ambience”

Money wise check and location yes

Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
JannethFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Satisfied customer ”

We are very satisfied with the hotel at a discounted price. Im looking for a buffet breakfast but was informed that it was a’lacarte it was fine since the price is just right and the food is delicious.

Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
MariaGuam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Bardzo dobry”

Staff were friendly, courteous. Clean rooms. View of the lake is ok but not spectacular. The walk to the pool is not for the elderly.

Data recenzji: 26 maja 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
MANUELFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Fantastyczny”

Friendly and accommodating staff. It has all the basic necessities that a traveler needs plus a fantastic view of Taal. Will definitely stay here again.

Data recenzji: 23 maja 2019
3,6
JanineFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Disappointed”

The location is good. The room is outdated & the aircon is small for the room. Overall, our stay is okay. The disappointing part is the dishonesty of the staff. When we checked out we were advised to stay for a minutes so that they can check IF WE LEFT ANYTHING. They said none so we assumed everything's ok. On our way home, my husband asked me if I was able to get his powerbank near the bed. I said no but will check our bags once we're home. As soon as we arrived, I checked all our belongings & the powerbank was not there. We left it at the bedside table and yet the staff confirmed that we did not leave anything. I called the hotel and the staff told me that they have already checked it twice. They also told me that they will call me. No updates till date. I remember seeing a review who experienced the same situation. However in their case it was a tablet. Sure the powerbank is not that expensive but Im disappointed with the dishonesty & will never return nor recommend this hotel.

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
ElenitaFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Fantastyczny”

Location is excellent. Nice view of Taal lake. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast ( as always ) and affordable prices of food at restaurant / BBQ station.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
LynnFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Przyjemny”

The hotel staffs greet their guests all day which is very nice... BUT... My family had dinner at their Barbeque Night. The ordered barbeques were served way after the rice (only) were served. After several follow-ups, our dry & somewhat hard rice were cold already and the vaind are still not complete. AND 1 pork bbq had 2 long strands of hair and they still asked us to pay for it. I informed the waiter, cashier & looks like the head chef, the only reply i got was a blank stare. The room floor carpet badly needs shampooing. Safety vault is broken. Room lighting is too dark for reading. Swimming pool should be cleaned everyday, at least remove the dry leaves & dead insects.

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2019
6,0
PatriciaAustralia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Would have been a lovely stay except the lifts were broken”

Great location and good value for money. The rooms are old with some signs of wear but well maintained and clean. My biggest gripe is that our rooms were on the 3rd level down and the entire time there were no lifts. My dad can't walk very far so I brought this up with reception. Their only offer was to assign us rooms on level 1 if it isn't resolved by the evening. Come 6pm, we were offered rooms on Level 2 but it was too much trouble to move just to save walking one flight of stairs. What really annoys me about all this is they were not upfront about it. No mention at reception when checking in and even when the bus boy led us to our room he just went straight to the stairs. We had to ask why we weren't in the lift. When I asked reception later they said it was being addressed but could not give a estimate for when it'll be done. I'd be more forgiving if they were upfront about it.

Data recenzji: 24 marca 2019
6,0
JohnFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Just okay, nothing extraordinary”

The building is obviously old already. The room need new refurbishments. The towels were old. Doors were old and making noisy sound in opening.

Data recenzji: 18 marca 2019
6,0
StuartFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

The view is fantastic, the pool is nice but the rooms are a bit dated. No table and chairs on the veranda either. Reception wasn't the most helpful when asking about trips or taxis.

Data recenzji: 15 marca 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
johnWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Standard - 1 Bed Requested
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Great service...great view...very quiet”

Very few guests midweek so quiet couldnt fault staff or cleanliness...wow view...

Data recenzji: 13 marca 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
MA.Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Value for money”

This is the 4th time that I booked here. Still the same service. Excellent breakfast and view. However, I was surprised that slippers and bathrobe will require an extra charge. I also couldnt find the hairblower.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
AnthonyStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Bardzo dobry”

The hotel was great to stay in: the Pool was dirty but everything else was pretty good...

Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2019
2,0
MaricelFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Worst experience ever”

No towels and have to go down to the reception to ask for it which should be SOP worst since room telephone is not working I have to go down to the reception twice and follow up twice the extra bed. Poor service.

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
AliFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Wspaniały”

Good place very relaxing^^

Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
RIZALYNFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Standard - 1 Bed Requested
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Good”

Good location and nice hotel.

Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
MARIAFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

We'll be back”

Our stay in Day's Hotel, Tagaytay is a memorable one, we are complete as a family and we rested fully though the weather did not cooperate much. The staff are prompt whenever you need their service. Thank you Day's.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Renz
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

BEST PLACE!”

I admit, this hotel is one of the best hotel in tagaytay. Nice view. plus they have free karaoke at the entrance

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2019
null