Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 132 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Tamilmaran – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Studio z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

khalifa – Tunezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jayne – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Studio z widokiem na dziedziniec
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rebecca – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Studio z widokiem na dziedziniec
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Studio z widokiem na dziedziniec
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Studio z widokiem na dziedziniec
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Limin – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nigel – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Studio z widokiem na dziedziniec
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Neil – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Studio z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jen – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: