Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4486 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4486 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0
Sortuj wg

Jan – Belgia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Club Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good experience
Staff, general atmosphere, location
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2013

Jutamas – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Club Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good
very friendly staff
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2013

Joo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable, great value hotel
accessibility, comfort of rooms, fast internet
very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area and business district. Good service and fast internet.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

Judith – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Just fine not really good
The breakfast, staff, and accessible
Just fine but the staff are good and they will attend to you as soon as they can!
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Sarah – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Lots of shopping, eating, and partying
centrally located, clean, and close to shops and restaurants
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Gavin – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Dusit thani
Close to shopping, great Italian restaurant, superb customer service
The hotel is a bit worn and old in the rooms. Lobby and food and beverage outlets were great. Room was slightly run down and dated. Bathroom was particularly lackluster.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Ma. – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Staff at the hotel entrance were not friendly
Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, food
This was my first stay at the hotel but the experience was not satisfying. Staff at the hotel entrance were not friendly and hospitable and we felt the treatment was more favorable to other nationalities. As an OFW connected with a Hospitality Company in Dubai, the treatment accorded us was unacceptable for a service industry
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Warwick – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good hotel for a stopover. Handy, central location
Location, location, location
Pleasant enough. Handy location to shopping malls and dining/entertainment This hotel is part of a Thai chain, however, there is no comparison in terms of value for money with Thai hotels. For around $200 a night in Bangkok you can get a sumptuous hotel room. Manila hotels seem to date very quickly. The reception areas look good but rooms are not kept up to standard.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Eduardo – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice hotel great location for shopping
Centrally located with nice bedroom good service
It was a wonderful stay their pools are clean good fitness center and we had great time relaxing
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Otto – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good location but many "but"
Location, Food, Shopping
well..we had a "junior Suite" but have to say the room was lousy furnished and even "underfurnished". Only a 2 seater couch and a small table is not what you expect in an junior suite. Everything old and outdated, the bathroom fixtures so low that you better knee when you brush your teeth..don't understand why they installed that so low..i am not a giant, just 1,80 but realy that's very strange. the bed was the only thing ok in that room. Food at the restaurants was very good and the staff performance was ok too..
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: