Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 550 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 550 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Nadya – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Luke – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Julin – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Wee – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Allan – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Mikhail – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Window Room
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

Huong – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

michelle – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

Julia – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016

Yan – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: