Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 551 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 551 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Yan – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

Aurelie – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

Roshan – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016

peter – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2016

peter – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016

katy – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2016

Salley – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Gerald – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Melissa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: