Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 550 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 550 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Vinh – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

Stewart – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Jess – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Mary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015

Matthew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

Stephen – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Paul – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Cecilia – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Chin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: