Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1468 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,5
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Grace – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patricia – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Elvira – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christina – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nur – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Oferta Specjalna – 2 Pokoje typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nurul
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Elvin – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Budget Hotel With 3 Star Hotel Quality
Overall is great from service and cleanliness. But quite far from the Kuta shopping arcade as well as Kuta beach. Around 20 minutes walking to the Kuta area. The hotel located in the commercial building next to jalan raya kuta near sunset road.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alexis – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good budget hotel
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Audita – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good place good price
I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gladys – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Worst hotel!
location
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: