Zarezerwuj teraz: Fairways and Bluewater Boracay

2020

Recenzje na temat Fairways and Bluewater Boracay

Wspaniały
na podstawie 7571 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,3
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 82% gości

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Fairways and Bluewater Boracay od osób, które tam nocowały

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (7571)Recenzje – Booking.com (2692)
8,3
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,5
Udogodnienia8,7
Lokalizacja7,1
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,4
Obsługa8,7
Wart swojej ceny8,5
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (1972)
8-9 Wspaniały (1007)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (925)
6-7 Dobry (360)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (688)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (1304)
cze - sie (956)
wrz - lis (1176)
gru - lut (1516)
Każdy typ podróżujących (7571)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 4952
10,0
Fantastyczny
GaryFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2021

Perfect for first time in Boracay”

Superb Friendly staff, well maintained facilities and rooms are very clean and comfy bed and linen, I did not regret that I opted to choose this hotel compare with front beach hotels, I loved the privacy of their beach and the water are more clearer and clean. Highly recommend to your family and friends a luxury hotel but affordable price, and safe environment.

Data recenzji: 17 marca 2021

Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your kind words and excellent review. We hope that your first time in Boracay was an excellent experience and we are grateful that you chose Fairways & Bluewater. Our resort affords guest the privacy, peace and quiet, and relaxation among others they look for in a well-deserved vacation. We are happy to note that you were able to experience all of these and much more. Thank you also for commending our staff, well-maintained facilities, and the very clean room with comfortable bed and linens. All of these ingredients make for a very mouth-watering resort experience. We hope to see you again very soon the second time!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
BernadetteFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Relaxing”

We had an amazing experience and the staff were very accomodating.

Data recenzji: 17 marca 2021

Dear Bernadette, We are happy to know that you had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. We hope you have a similar if not even more amazing experience in your next visit. See you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
SheFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2021

Superb Experience in FAIRWAYS AND BLUEWATER BORACAY”

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!!!! Warm welcome and assistance from all staff + GREAT FOOD + Right Price = Returning Customer 😊

Data recenzji: 16 marca 2021

Dear She, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. Creating superb experiences is something we hope to achieve for each and every guest that passes through our main gates and stays at the resort. We are happy that we were able to achieve this during your recent stay with us! Thank you also for your kind words about our staff and the quality of service they provided. We have several restaurants in the property that serve sumptuous and delectable meals expertly prepared by our top-notch food and beverage team. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
KRISTINAFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2021

It feels like you’re in different places”

If you want to go to Boracay but feel like your in different place, go to Fairways. Their Laguna infinity pool with a view of golf course and trees, feels like you’re in Ubud Bali. If you go to their infinity pool near the beach, you will feel like you’re in Uluwatu. If you go to their private beach, with stairs going down, you will feel like you’re in a secret beach from the Eat, Pray, Love movie. They have rock formations in their beach that looks like Yehliu in Taiwan. You should start walking in their beach at 6am so you will feel how we felt.

Data recenzji: 15 marca 2021

Dear Kristina, Thank you very much for your very descriptive review and excellent rating. We are extremely humbled of your comparison of Fairways & Bluewater to high-end resorts in Ubud and Uluwatu in Bali. This is what we hope all our guests take away after staying with us - a new experience of Boracay akin to as you put it the secret beach from Eat, Pray, Love. It warms our hearts that you were able to experience this during your stay. We hope to see you again real soon!

Napisano 02 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
jenniFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Best boracay trip”

This was my fifth Boracay trip and I can say that this affordable hotel is the best I’ve stayed at. We had a relaxing and awesome stay even when some of their amenities are not available for use due to their safety protocols. Hopefully next time we can experience the life in Kudetah District. Thank you so much Fairways and Bluewater Boracay. Excellent service. Outstanding staff! ❤ Special mention to the following staff: Athan, Norman, Juday, Elvie, Rey, Ignacio, Derek, Chef Lubay, Kusina De Augusta, Ralph, Johnny, Kenj, Housekeeping Team, Security team, Frontoffice Team, F&B Team (you all deserve to win 🥰)

Data recenzji: 13 marca 2021

Dear Jenni, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the resort. We appreciate and are very grateful that as a frequent traveler to the island, you found that this was the best hotel you've stayed at. It really warms our hearts and we are very proud of this distinction. We will let all of our staff members mention know that you appreciated the excellent service they provided during your stay. They will surely be delighted and even more excited to welcome you back at the resort when you return. Hope to see you soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,0
Wspaniały
melissaIndie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

beautiful property but far”

the property itself is beautiful and huge. pools, bars, restaurants and mall is right in front. the beach there however, had huge waves, rocks/shells, and you've to be careful because it becomes deep after a few steps. there were also warnings of jelly fish so we did not swim there. breakfast spread was great, however, it was quite crowded so finding seats can be a challenge. the biggest downside is its quite far from the main white beach, they have shuttles but scheduled and can also be full most of the time so rather you take an etrike. roads were being constructed at the time so there was also a lot of traffic. i may not stay there again since the main purpose of going to bora is for the white beach, markets and restaurants at station 1-3.

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2021

Dear Melissa, Thank you for your very detailed review of your experience at the resort. We are sorry to hear that you found the location of the resort not to your liking, however we hope that you enjoyed our numerous amenities facilities such as our swimming pools, restaurants, and bars. The private beach does get a bit windy sometimes during December due to the prevailing weather and wind patterns in our side of the island, but rest assured that there are complete signages in the beach area to guide our guests accordingly. Fairways & Bluewater is the destination of choice in Boracay for travelers yearning for a peaceful and relaxing experience. We hope that we were able to experience this during your vacation. We hope to see you again at the resort in your future travels. Keep safe!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
PrincesssFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

It was amazing!!! ”

We had a relaxing and unforgettable stay in Fairways. Manager and staffs were so courteous and accommodating. We requested a room with a pool view and they immediately granted the request. My couple friends have a birthday during our stay and they were surprised by the staffs by complimentary breakfast birthday toast plus in room balloon set-up. It was really heart warming. We would definitely come back. Other things that we love: spacious and sanitized rooms, private beach, game room, heated inifinity pools, and jacuzzi.

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2021

Dear Princess, Thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers in this review and for the excellent rating. It is second nature for our staff to be kind, courteous, and go above and beyond what is expected of them in the name of customer service and guest satisfaction. It likewise is very heartwarming to know that you appreciated the level of service they provided during your stay. Happy Birthday once again to your companions! We hope they had a special birthday celebration and enjoyed their special day. As the largest resort in the island, we have numerous amenities and facilities for our guests to enjoy. And we hope you were able to try and enjoy each one. We look forward to seeing you all again very soon at the resort. Have a nice day!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
AinaFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

THE BEST & SAFEST BORACAY HAVEN! FAIRWAYS HAS IT ALL!”

As a frequent traveller in Boracay, I have stayed to almost all luxurious hotels. I must say Fairways & Bluewater had me coming back! Every single time I go back, the hotel has always something new for returning guests like me. The most recent is that they are extra cautious and they are STRICTLY following DOT protocols unlike other hotels. Staff are exemplary to name a few: Mea, Glenny, Genesis, Leo, Jun, Aga, Rafa, May, Joy, guards and housekeepers! Every single staff was polite, gives a respectful bow. The facilities just gives me a WOW! Monterey extension rooms has pool access straight from your room balcony! AMAZED by the pool with moonset on it! Golfcourse view in the morning is so relaxing! There's a restau bar in the pool too! Transfers within the area is 24/7. THE PRIVATE BEACH! That's the one thing I most love at Fairways. Safety is our top priority and Fairways just offers everything! Most of my time, I stayed in the beach as it is excluded from the public beach. I can finally remove my mask and inhale the sea breeze without being scared because it was not crowded. PLUS THE AWESOME POOL HAS A SPEAKER IN THE WATER! So when you are swimming, you can here the sound while swimming! EXTRAVAGANT! THANK YOU FAIRWAYS! Kudos!

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2021

Dear Aina, We are blown away by your positive words and excellent review. We value your fantastic and detailed feedback which is very useful for anyone who is considering staying with us. It is always heartening to learn that we are able to provide guests with a pleasant experience. The safety & health of our guests and people is truly our top priority especially at this time when the global COVID19 pandemic is prevalent. We make sure that all protocols and guidelines are strictly implemented to keep you safe & worry-free during your stay. We are glad that you found our breathtaking amenities great and enjoyable particularly our awesome pool with impressive features that will make anyone’s experience more unique and remarkable. Also, Fairways is known for its beautiful and serene Golf Course view which is perfect to partner with a great coffee whilst our private white sand beach will surely deliver you its Exclusivity and Serenity feels. We are looking forward to your retur

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
AizaFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Premium Laguna z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2021

Highly Recommended!”

We love everything about our stay.. The food is great and the service of every staff(special mention to genesis and rey) is superb! We also enjoyed the pool and the sunrise view at their private beach..Thank you so much for the room upgrade..We had so much fun!

Data recenzji: 07 marca 2021

Dear Aiza, We are very glad to hear that you've loved everything about your stay! It was our pleasure to serve you and our staff looks forward to welcoming you at the resort again soon. We will let Genesis and Rey know that you appreciated the kind of service they provided during your stay, and they will surely be delighted to know that they helped make your stay amazing. Have a great day ahead!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
AndreaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2021

Wonderful stay at Fairways!”

This is totally a value for money! The staff were so warm and accommodating. Shout to May of the reception. She always make sure that all our needs are being attended. Also to hardworking Ray of the Kusina restaurant. Also the food was great! To sum it up we really had a great time at fairways!

Data recenzji: 05 marca 2021

Dear Andrea, Thank you taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words and excellent rating. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it warms our heart that you commended our staff for always making sure that your needs were met during your stay. May from the Front Desk and Rey from our restaurant will surely appreciate that you've commended the service they provided. We hope to see you again very soon at the resort! Stay safe!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
KatrinaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”

We really enjoyed our stay here in Fairways. They’re all friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again on our next Boracay trip.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2021

Dear Katrina, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. Our friendly and accommodating staff are well-trained and go the extra mile to provide the best customer service for all our guests. We are happy that they took care of you during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
KatherineFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2021

The Best Stay Ever”

Fairways & Bluewater has given my family a spectacular stay and treated all of us with VIP accommodations! ALL THEIR STAFFS & RESIDENT MANAGER JOANNE HAS MADE OUR STAY EXTRA SPECIAL! WE SALUTE THEM!

Data recenzji: 03 marca 2021

Dear Katherine, Thank you very much for sharing your experience and for the excellent rating! We treat all of our guests as VIPS because they are the most important persons in the resort. Our staff including Ms. Joanne, greatly appreciate your warm and kind words. This inspires all of them to go the extra mile in taking care of all our VIPs just like you. We hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
MaribethFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

VACAY TO THE MAX”

Everything about Fairways and Bluewater is amazing. From their amenities to their staff, I’d give five stars over and over. The location is perfect for couples who want some peace and quiet. I was with my husband who loves to walk and the huge area was suitable for people who like to jog or run in the morning. The whole staff was courteous and very accommodating. Special thanks to the people of Monterey Cafe where we had our breakfast for 11 days and they were always ready with smiles every time we enter the place. Thank you so much.

Data recenzji: 02 marca 2021

Dear Maribeth, Thank you for your kind words and excellent review. As one of our longest staying guests recently, it was our absolute pleasure to serve you each day of your stay. Our staff was delighted to see you and your husband every morning and we hope they were able to leave a lasting positive impression. Fairways & Bluewater is on the other side of the island where it is more quiet and peaceful away from the crowds and hustle and bustle of the other stations. We offer a unique and special experience that we hope each and every one of our guests feels and experiences during their stay. Thank you again and see you soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
jacklynFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premier Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Amazing ”

This is by far the best place to stay in Boracay away from the crown and noise of the beach but close enough to walk to. Amazing! Will definitely come back :)

Data recenzji: 02 marca 2021

Dear Jacklyn, Thank you for your excellent review of our resort. We always aim to provide our guests with the a different kind of experience away from the crowds and hustle and bustle of the main beach area. We hope that you were able to relax and recharge during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Have a good day ahead.

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
JoanFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Fantastyczny”

I've been to Boracay three times and this is the first time I stayed in Fairways and Bluewater the hotel room is super clean, the staff are friendly, accommodating, and well trained. The food at the restaurant was good too the price is just right. We love the facilities in the hotel they're all well maintained. The private beach is perfect if you wanna be away from the crowd. The hotel is a bit far from the main beach in stations 1 to 3 you need to take an e-tricycle to get there but they have a shuttle that goes to DMall once day.

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2021

Dear Joan, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. They say the third times' the charm and we are happy that Fairways & Bluewater was your resort destination of choice this time around. We appreciate your commendation of our dedicated and hardworking staff, as well as our amenities and facilities such as our restaurant and private beach. We are sure that on your 4th visit, it will be an even better and more memorable experience! See you then!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
PaulFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Premier Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Amazing hotel”

Hotel is clean. Room by the Pool is perfect. Comfortable beds to give you a good night sleep. Rooms and towels are regularly sanitized. One of the best hotels here in Boracay😀👍🏼

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2021
9,2
Fantastyczny
IrishFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

If you want a peaceful vacation this is the place”

At first I regretted booking this because its a bit far from the white beach. But they have a private beach which is more peaceful and quiet. I eventually felt lucky that I chose this. I will definitely come back to this place. It’s so beautiful plus the staff were all helpful and nice.

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2021
10,0
Fantastyczny
ZetteFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Best For Insta Shots”

It was the best choice we’ve made and I love the idea of them having a private beach with its infinity pool. Of course we also had the best instagrammable shot on every corner and the staff are just the best. I just wished they offer more options for breakfast menu.

Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2021

Dear Zette, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. Our resort indeed has many instagrammable spots not only because we are the largest resort in the island, but because of the well-designed and curated locations such as our infinity pool and private beach. We are happy that you were able to experience our facilities and amenities and enjoyed immensely. We have also taken note of your feedback on our breakfast menu and have relayed this to the concerned department. See you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,2
Fantastyczny
RitzFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

EXTRAVAGANT”

You will enjoy here!

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2021

Dear Ritz, Thank you for your kind words and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay immensely. We hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
LeahFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Try it here”

Very accomodating staff, specially si Derek from Augusta Cafe :) Kelangan mag-tryke to main station 1 to visit grotto, and chill sa mga club sa station 2. May private beach sila, may pool overlooking the sea. Sa sobrang lawak ng place, meron shuttle na maghahatid sayo from one place to another.

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2021

Dear Leah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your excellent rating. We shall let Derek know that you appreciated the brand of service he provided during your stay. We are also happy that you were able to experience some of our facilities and amenities such as the pool and private beach. Hope to see you again soon. Maraming salamat po!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
BibianFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Family Bonding with Quality time for activity and relaxation ”

Given the Pandemic situation that most if businesses in Boracay are closed. This hotel is conteneoulsy giving service to their guests. Hotel Staff from Front Desk specially Leo is very helpful so with Mam Joan (manager), Ethan on house keeping extend help in preparing bday surprise for my brother (same with Leo) F&B Raf. Jonas Rey thank you for attending our breakfast and afteenoon snack. Same with pool attendant who is always there to watch over my grand daughter. I love the big golf course that add green scenery in this hotel plus the private beach.

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2021

Dear Bibian, Thank you for your kind words and for your excellent review. Our hardworking and dedicated staff (some of whom you've named such as Leo, Joan, Raf, Jonas and Rey) greatly appreciate your commendation for the brand of service they have provided during your stay. They all take pride in going above and beyond what is expected of them to provide excellent customer service and guest satisfaction. Fairways & Bluewater has the only golf course in the island - an 18-hole championship course designed by an Australian PGA professional. The lush greenery and panoramic views offer a calming and serene ambiance. We hope you were able to relax and recharge during your recent visit to the resort. We hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
BibianFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Tranquility as it’s best”

Staff are very attentive to all our request. They will make you feel at home wven it is a four star hotel service

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2021

Dear Bibian, Thank you for your excellent review. We hope you were able to relax and recharge in the sun, sand and sea of Fairways & Bluewater. Peace and tranquility are things we hope to provide our guests being in the quieter side of the island away from the crowds of the main beach area. We also appreciate your commendation of our staff and the work they do. We hope you can come home once again to Fairways & Bluewater in the near future. See you soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
nancyFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Best Vacation Ever!”

Best vacation to Fairways Boracay The crew are all very nice and friendly! They were very attentive to our needs and would exceedingly offer excellent service! They were above and beyond what is expected and would be one step ahead of us, at all times! Thank you for making our stay, despite the challenges of pandemic, the best and memorable ever! Looking forward to another trip here to a beautiful paradise! Special mention to one of the best teams ever, Rey Ignacio, Derek, Kaye, Chef Jojo Aligato, Chef Lubay, Rhyan the Lifeguard, and Mark! Thank you for making the most yummiest, delectable, and scrumptious meals! And for making sure that the dishes are all kid-friendly! ❤️ Dreaming of staying here for a week or more.. with the amazing view, spectacular ambiance, and the BEST TEAM of crew, we wish to stay here for the longest ever! ❤️ Thanks again for making our stay feel like we’re at home! ❤️

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2021
10,0
Fantastyczny
NoemiFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Amazing staff!”

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff and the facilities were amazing! They strictly follows the safety protocols

Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2021

Dear Noemi, Thank you for your review and excellent rating. The health and safety of our guests and employees is our top priority, especially given the current Covid-19 global pandemic. Strict health and safety protocols are in place and being implemented at the resort for all our guests and staff. We are happy to note that you appreciated this during your stay. We are extremely elated that you found our staff and the facilities amazing! Looking forward to seeing you again at the resort!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
JCFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Premium Laguna z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Awesome job to Fairways Team! ”

Just wanted to share my overall experience upon staying here! It was suprb & beyond 10-star rating from amenities, location, clealiness & customer service! Shout to the whole team of Fairways for the exemplary service! Kudos to you guys!

Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2021

Dear JC, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. We are extremely elated that you had a superb and beyond 10-star overall experience at the resort. You were the perfect guest as well. Hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,8
Wspaniały
ChristopherFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Amazing stay during tough times”

We enjoyed an amazing 5 day stay. The staff working there are simply amazing. They did everything to make our stay memorable and considering they are fighting for their livelihoods during these tough times, we appreciated the efforts of every single one of them. The only reason I gave a low score for the facilities is that the hotel is still not fully operational due to limited guests on the island. We will return there but only when tourism is back in full flight and the hotel/resort is fully open again.

Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2021

Dear Christopher, Thank you for your kind words and for the taking the time to leave a review of your stay. The hardworking men and women of Fairways & Bluewater are the backbone of our operations and your empathy during this difficult time is heartwarming. We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort soon. Have a great day ahead!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
5,6
BeverlyFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Holiday Season ”

Eight of us spent the holidays at the Fairways for 9 nights. the rooms are comfortable and clean, staff were great, Breakfast is standard plated with very few selections. The disadvantage staying in this hotel is its location. Too far from restaurants and the center, i had to spend almost or sometimes more than 500 pesos a day for transportation (trike) to eat since a maximum if 4 people are allowed in each trike and they charge P100 per trike one way. I did not expect this since the reviews say Fairways will provide transportation service to the center round the clock, but when we got there there were only 3 trips a day which do not coincide with lunch and dinner time. Will go back to Boracay but will stay elsewhere.

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2021

Dear Beverly, Thank you for your taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that the location of the resort was not to your liking. However, as a self-contained community, we hope you were able to experience our amenities and facilities inside including our swimming pools, restaurants/bars, and private beach among others. We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in your future travels. Take care and stay safe!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
FayeFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

We had an amazing trip!”

From the guard to the lobby to the cafe where they serve breakfast, the staff were so kind, friendly and accommodating. The room is clean and they were always prompt when we need anything. They also upgraded our room from standard to premium grand with pool access. ❤️ Only 1/6 pools are open but nonetheless, the experience was amazing. We'll definitely go back here when we visit Boracay!

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2021

Dear Faye, Our heartfelt thanks for your wonderful review and perfect rating! We are happy to note that the resort did not fail to impress. It always gratifying whenever we are able to provide our guests with a satisfying stay. We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us from start to finish even in spite of some of the facilities being limited in operations or closed due to the pandemic. Rain or shine, our dedicated and steadfast staff members will always strive to deliver our guests warm and sincere service. The Fairways & Bluewater Boracay Team will be eagerly awaiting your return to share a sunnier experience and unforgettable memories. Have a lovely day ahead!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
AnaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

BEST BORACAY STAY”

Fairways and Bluewater Resorts is by far the BEST place i have stayed in my 33 yrs of existence and i have so many reasons behind why i would say such a thing. From the relaxation it can give you, the facilities, the location, the countless complimentaries given and the experience and customer service of ALL the staff, literally ALL staff are SUPER DUPER Polite, Courteous, friendly always have a warm smile on their faces and would always greet you and pre empt your needs. It’s like you can comfortably be friends with them on your first meeting. I am amazed at how this place can gather all these amazing people! It definitely made my stay more fun and memorable. I will most definitely choose this over and over again and will refer this to my families and friends.

Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2021

Dear Ana, We are extremely grateful and appreciative of your excellent review. The resort has much to offer in terms of amenities and facilities and we are glad that you were able to enjoy and experience Fairways & Bluewater. We are also heartened to note that our staff was able to go above and beyond in providing excellent service during your stay. We look forward to your next visit and creating more lasting memories with you. Have a good day ahead!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
GilbertWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2021

Great stay!!!”

The staff are very helpful and are willing to go beyond what's expected of them.

Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2021

Dear Gilbert, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. They are indeed very hardworking and dedicated and go the extra mile to provide the best customer service for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
JoFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2020

Great place for vacation!”

I super enjoyed our stay there. It has great facilities. The private beaches are well maintained. It's really beautiful that we stayed there most of our spare time. The bars, pools and the food were superb!

Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2021

Dear Jo, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. We are very happy to note that you enjoyed our facilities including our restaurants, bars, and the private beach. Most of our guests enjoy our private beach because of the privacy, serenity, and overall peace and quiet that they enjoy while on vacation - a rarity nowadays! Hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
LoveFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Luxury Facilities, great pool, not good season for the beach area”

You can never question the reputation of Fairways and Bluewater as one of the best luxury resorts in Boracay. The resort is huge and the amenities are definitely top-notch, not to mention how professional, courteous and accommodating the hotel staff were to their guests. We were given a free upgrade to a room with a direct pool access so this made our stay even more memorable. However, January is not the right season for their beach area as the winds and waves are strong, which also causes the Blue Bottle Jellyfishes to appear. Proper warning signages were all over the area and there are lifeguards / custodians in the vicinity to guard and warn guests. We would recommend staying in Fairways if you would like to have a more isolated resort experience and if you're trip would involve playing golf vs staying in the Beach Strip.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2021

Dear Love, Thank you very much your kind words and excellent review. It warms our heart to read that you immensely enjoyed our amenities, facilities, and not to mention that you found our staff amazing. Happy as well to note that you appreciated the pool access room - a special room upgrade! Hope to see you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
GosilynFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Recommended Resort”

Superb! 10/10 ratings. They also upgraded our room to Grand Premium with no additional cost. All staffs are very accommodating and kind.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2021

Dear Gosilyn, Thank you for leaving us an excellent rating! We are also happy that you enjoyed your upgrade room and all its aspects. Thank you also for your kind words about our hardworking and dedicated staff who ensure that guests are always taken care of during their stay. See you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
JohnFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Why I love Fairways and Bluewater Boracay”

We've been to Boracay numerous times and we already been to hotels from station 0, 1, 2, and 3. It is up to now that we concluded that Fairways & Bluewater is the most bang for the buck hotel in Boracay. We should only stay here for only 2 nights and transfer to another hotel for another 2 nights. However, due to a marvelous experience, superb food selections, top notch amenities, and strict IATF safety compliance that we decided to extend our stay here and canceled my PAID accommodation from our next hotel. BTW we are stayed in Boracay for 5D/4N. Here are the reasons why Fairways & Bluewater is the best bang for the buck hotel in Boracay: 1. Safety. There are very strict to implement IATF protocols. You will always see the staffs wearing face shield and face mask. Not even once did I see any employee remove their face shield and mask even if their supervisor is not around. When we visited their private beach, even without guests, their employees did not remove their face shields and face masks. I think it is a mortal sin to them if they are caught not wearing their face shield and masks. I am very impressed with the way how the management strictly enforce this safety protocols to protect the guests and their employees as well. 2. They are currently on sale. We got our room for only around Php 2,700 (Originally at P11,000) . Comparing the price you will get the same services and top notch amenities from the top hotels in station 0 and white beach. 3. Food is very great and priced the same from the restaurants at station 1-3. (Php 300-400 good for sharing). Considering the same price point you will get internationally skilled chefs and you can never go wrong with any food that you will choose from their menu. 4. Restaurants are sanitized and all spoon, forks, plates, cups, and utensils are cling wrapped preventing dust and virus contamination. (Yes, we had all our meals from their restaurant because we felt that we are secured considering the same priced m

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2021

Dear IanRustia, As part of our commitment to provide our guests a safe travel experience, our Health & Safety Committee ensures that all guidelines from the IATF, National and Local Government Units, and Global Standards in Health Hygiene Protocols by the World Travel Tourism Council are strictly implemented and monitored. We are happy to welcome all our guests with all of these measures in place to assure that you will have a worry-free and memorable Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience. We are encouraged to note that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. From the various facilities, attractions, superb amenities, delicious offerings, amazing food selection, and above all, the stellar service of our dedicated staff members. Our skilled chefs will also be thrilled to know that you enjoyed the food they prepared for you. The Fairways Team is looking forward to welcoming you back to Fairways & Bluewater to share more memories and unforgettable experiences.

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
KriziaFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

If you want a peaceful, relaxing and beautiful resort!”

Me and my friend went to Boracay last January. It was my first in the island and I was excited for this trip. A day before our arrival, they sent me a message reminding me of the requirements and health protocols we have to follow upon arriving at the island. We were welcomed by a cold juice drink, and our luggages were disinfected and delivered to our room after an hour. May and Jeremy assisted us very well. Since it was our first time to stay in Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, May upgraded our room from superior to premier grand with direct access to the pool! The room was very accessible from the resort lobby. It was spacious, very clean and very comfortable. We had plated meal for breakfast at Laguna Cafe. The food was good and the view from the cafe was pretty nice. The staff at Laguna Cafe were very friendly as well. We were also assisted by Rey when we had dinner at Augusta de Cucina.There is a 24/7 shuttle service within the resort. You can just ask from front desk officers if you need a ride going to the private beach or to the main gate if you are planning to go outside the premises. The resort is one ride away from the Station 1/2/3 (about 3-5minutes). Overall, our stay here for 4 days and 3 nights were excellent. Every penny was worth it. All the staff were friendly, accommodating and well-trained. They really made sure we were comfortable during our stay. The facilities were in excellent condition and well maintained. They really made our vacation perfect. I am planning to come back with my parents, hopefully within the year. :)

Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2021

Dear Krizia, Thank you very much for visiting the resort and for your most generous excellent rating! Our sanitation and disinfection procedures are something we take pride in and are appreciated by many guests. The health and safety of our guests and employees have always been our top priority. And we also always do our best to give them the best Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience. We are likewise pleased that you loved the upgrade of your assigned room and appreciated the cleanliness, coziness, and well-sanitized large-cut room features, and most especially having direct access to the pool. We are also happy that you experienced the serene and calm ambiance of the property whilst riding our very convenient 24/7 shuttle services. Our staff always goes the extra mile to provide our guests a very satisfying stay. We shall share your kind words with Rey, May, Jeremy, and the rest of the Laguna Café Team. They will surely be inspired to work harder for our guests! :)

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
MaryFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premier Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Boracay Blast”

We stayed for 4D3N and I must say that our stay was a blast! All the staff was so polite & accommodating. Thanks to May, Mea, Genesis who welcome us & assist us during our stay. For the bountiful breakfast Ralph & Chef Jen of Laguna Cafe will take care of the morning. You can relax with their pool while having your favorite drinks. Kaye & Rey of Kusina de Agusta will give you the best drinks in the bar. Also, please try their Kung Pao Pizza! The best spicy pizza ever prepared by Chef Jojo! When you need to go out of the resort & go to their private beach, you can always call Kuya Aga & Kuya Art to drive you around. Over all, our stay was really great! We had the WOW Experience! We’ve been to many hotels local & overseas and I must say, Fairways & Bluewater Resort is one of the best resort we’ve ever been. See you on our next Boracay trip!

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2021

Dear Frencel, We are much delighted that you consider us to be one of the best resorts on the island. Fairways is a secure, gated, and exclusive property which also happens to be the largest resort on the island. Hence, we are able to provide our esteemed guests a Boracay experience different from the rest. The resort has various attractions and instagrammable spots scattered all around the premises. We also have an 18-hole championship Golf Course, breathtaking views of our lush greenery, and our very own private white sand beach with its spectacular display of the open Sibuyan sea. As part of our commitment to provide you a safe travel experience, our Safety & Health Committee ensure that all guidelines and global standards in Health & Hygiene protocols by World Travel and Tourism Council are strictly monitored and implemented. Glad to note that you liked your upgraded room, as well as our culinary offerings. Mea, Genesis, and Jeremy will surely be happy you remembered them.

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,8
Wspaniały
MarkFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Friendly staff”

Enjoyed my 1 night stay. Although some resort facilities are not open, you still have the necessary sections available. Staff are extremely friendly, polite and helpful. Special mention to Genesis for assisting me with the Boracay Toursim requirement. Room very spacious, pool amazing and location is great.

Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2021

Dear Mark, Thank you for leaving us a good review and we hope you immensely enjoyed your stay at the resort. Our staff goes the extra mile to provide excellent customer service for all our guests. We shall let Genesis know of your commendation and it will surely make his day and inspire him even more. Looking forward to your next visit!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
MycaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2020

Very Nice Place”

Visit Fairways hotel! Accomodating staffs and there are a lot of pools to choose from.

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2021

Dear Myca, We appreciate your excellent review of our resort and hope to see you again very soon! Stay safe!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
7,6
Bardzo dobry
CAROLFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Enjoy the island”

It is understandable that most of the facilities of the hotel are not available due to the long months of lockdown due to pandemic but we didn't expect that the private beach is not much maintained. Nevertheless, the staff were great, they are very accommodating.

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2021

Dear Carol, We are sorry to hear of your experience at our private beach. This is cleaned and maintained daily by our hardworking staff, but we shall look into this issue and make the corrective actions immediately. Nevertheless, we hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of our facilities and amenities at the resort. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
RosemarieFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2021

Unique Place”

We are surprised by the beauty inside of Fairways because of lots of pools and intimate beach that are exclusive only to us. Mostly the food was delicious

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2021

Dear Rosemarie, Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. At Fairways & Bluewater, we provide each and every guest with a unique and special experience unlike what they are used to in Boracay. We are happy to note that you were able to enjoy our facilities such as our restaurants, swimming pools, and intimate private beach. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,0
Wspaniały
AndreaFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Traveling during the pandemic”

Since this is important for me since the pandemic started and it was the first time I traveled since COVID started, I’ll start with this.. How they’re managing the covid situation: COVID-19 is definitely a game-changer in traveling but this hotel definitely made all our worries about staying at a hotel during the pandemic disappear. They do temperature checks every time you enter the premises, at check-in and before you enter the breakfast room. They have sanitizing stations at the reception area and at every floor near the elevators and at the restaurants. They cling wrapped all the utensils and plates both in the room and at their restaurants. Other items that were sanitized and cling wrapped in the room were the remote control, telephone, towels and the toiletries. All guests were required to wear face masks. They also check the QR codes from the Health Declaration Card upon entry at the resort. Room: Clean, modern and spacious. Internet was fast and there was no limit to the gadgets that can connect to the internet. As I’ve mentioned earlier, a lot of things that were sanitized (remotes, telephone, toiletries etc) were cling wrapped in the room. Facilities: All the facilities were available (play room, gym, golf course etc). As for the swimming pools, due to the pandemic, only 2 sections were opened.. the ones beside the 2 restaurants in the main hotel. There’s also a shuttle available to go around the resort. It was really windy on the private beach and we were also advised to apply an off lotion before going there. Location: It’s 10-15 mins away from the white beach and D’mall (Station 2) by an e-tricycle/ resort shuttle so going to D’mall, it’s approximately 3-4 kms if you’re planning to walk to the white beach. If you need to buy essential items, there’s a mall (Citymall) just across the gate of the resort.. it has a supermarket and a drug store (watsons). Staff: Super attentive and very accommodating. Excellent service. They were able to accommodat

Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2021

Dear Andrea, Thank you for leaving a detailed review of your stay. We take the Covid-19 pandemic very seriously at Fairways & Bluewater, hence the very stringent health and safety protocols that are in place for the benefit of all our guests and employees at the resort. We want all of our guests have a worry-free vacation where their health and safety is prioritized at all times. By the way, we have been awarded by the World Travel & Tourism Council with a 'Safe Travels Badge' for the health & safety protocols we have implemented. Looking forward to your next visit!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
FLORENCEFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Premier Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

A relaxing stay”

Checking in was a breeze because the frontdesk staff was very accommodating. The rooms were huge and spacious, with complete amenities. The lap pool is more fantastic to swim in at night. The plated breakfast had generous serving. I had great time running/jogging around the expansive golf course as there are no golfers yet early in the morning. It was a well spent enjoyable stay.

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2021

Dear Florence, Thank you for your kind words and excellent rating. Happy to note that your check-in was smooth and our team at the front desk took care of your needs during your stay. Our rooms are indeed very spacious with its modern design and complete amenities, and the pool is definitely a favorite spot for guests in the resort. Hope you can also try playing golf next time after your jog. See you again soon!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
NoemiFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

The best place for peace and quiet”

It’s a separate property from the main beach but it has a golf course (which is so tranquil even if you don’t golf) and the view is just fantastic. Rooms have balconies, so you can enjoy the view better. They have a private beach which you can walk to (15 mins) or have the shuttle take you. It’s windy but the beach is gorgeous and there’s practically no one there. They have a lifeguard and a point person to call the shuttle when you need to go back. There’s an infinity pool but it’s closed atm. Still, it’s gorgeous! There are toilets as well. The food is great; breakfast is plated but you have a nice selection. Only downside is the coffee, which could be better. There’s a mall out front, where you can buy whatever you may need. If you want to go to station 1/2/3, just take a trike at the mall for 20 pesos per person. The ones outside the resort gate are chartered for 100-150 pesos. Service - second to none! The staff makes you feel at home and they make you want to stay longer. THE place to stay in Boracay if you want to recharge and be pampered.

Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2021

Dear Noemi, Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater! Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of the resort. As the largest resort in Boracay, Fairways boasts of various amenities and facilities that are enjoyed by guests of all ages. We hope that you were able to make the most out of them during your stay. Moreover, we appreciate your glowing remarks about our staff. Our staff always puts the priority of guests first. They will be delighted to hear your review. We are awaiting your return. See you soon!

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
MarkFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2021

Relaxing Experience in Boracay”

Nice beach, amazing pools, complete amenities, strong internet, and great customer service.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2021

Dear Mark, Greetings from sunny Boracay! It is delightful to know that you liked the private beach, swimming pools, strong internet connection, and staff service. Here at Fairways, our guests do not need to go out of the resort anymore to enjoy their time because of the amenities and facilities that we offer. We hope to see you again soon. Have a pleasant day ahead.

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Fantastyczny
AprilFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Got my money’s worth! ”

I was able to book Fairways with their promo of P3,400/night which is not bad at all! I was amazed that the hotel room I stayed in was new. Everything was new, I even loved the motif of my room 🥰 I also love the energy of their staff :) everyone was friendly, accommodating and full of energy. Willing to help out and always greets you and smiles at you. Kudos to the whole team of Fairways! Downside- their famous beach pool is not open 😥 And I didn’t really get to swim on their private beach because it’s too windy when I went there LOL. But you can always go to station 1! Free Shuttle to the main gate is a breeze :) no complaints at all on that!

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2021

Dear April, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us joy that you loved your room and appreciated our staff service. Our staff does their best to give our guests an enjoyable time. We will be delighted to forward your positive review to them. It saddens us that you were not able to swim at the private beach because of the weather. Hopefully, you were still able to take beautiful pictures there. We can't wait for you to return. Have a nice day ahead.

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
7,2
Bardzo dobry
RamonFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Room & Bed Linens Smells Unused for a Long Time”

While I would rate the facility and staff excellent, the room I got assigned to smells like a very old and unused for a long time. The pillowcases and linens may have been sanitized but I can smell they have been kept on a cabinet for a long time. In the morning after you open the window, you can smell the big difference of the inside of the room against the air coming in ouside. I understand the hotel just reopened but these are the essential items you need to check.

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2020

Dear Ramon, It saddens us that you faced an inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured that we have taken note of your feedback and forwarded it to the department responsible. We will also take the necessary actions to make sure that this does not happen again. On the other hand, we are thankful that you found the resort and our staff service to be excellent. We hope that your stay with us allowed you to relax. Warmest regards.

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,8
Wspaniały
MaryFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premier Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Wspaniały”

Clean Courteous accomodating stadd

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2020

Dear Mary, It pleases us to know that you appreciated our staff. Our staff goes out of their way to ensure that our guests feel safe and satisfied. They will surely be motivated to work harder when they hear your kind words. We hope to see you again. Have an amazing day ahead.

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,2
Fantastyczny
FranciaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Fantastyczny”

If you want to experience total relaxation isolating yourself from the crowd especially this time of covid, this place is highly recommended. Very good ambiance with complete amenities to enjoy. Suitable for all members of the family from young to old.

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2020

Dear Francia, Our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. It is nice to know that you highly recommend staying at Fairways & Bluewater. Our resort values the health and safety of our guests. We have put safety measures in place so that you can relax while feeling safe. We look forward to welcoming you back. Have a lovely day ahead.

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,8
Wspaniały
CharleneFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Wspaniały”

The staff were so attentive and they went out of their way to help us, really top notch hospitality from all of them. We enjoyed the food also tho buffet breakfasts are no longer available. We got a “free” room upgrade but it was not at par with our expectations for the room that we actually booked. We were expecting a veranda based on the pictures but we didn’t get it, our view was the road outside since our room was located at the upper ground level. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2020

Dear Charlene, Thank you for your review. Our well-trained and hardworking staff go above and beyond in providing the best customer service for all our guests and we are happy to note that they provided top-notch hospitality throughout your stay. We are sorry to hear though that the room upgrade you were given was not up to par. We look forward to your next visit!

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Fantastyczny
LyleFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2020

Fantastyczny”

Always my fave go-to hotel in Boracay! It is located just in front of the mall and also near the main beach. It also has its own private beach when you want some privacy. The rooms, facilities and the food are superb! Staff are really friendly (special mention si Sir Joel sa bar/resto) :) will definitely go back!

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2020

Dear Lyle, Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater! We are delighted to be your favorite go-to resort in Boracay. We hope that you enjoyed the various amenities and facilities that we offer. Thank you for commending our staff. We will be glad to relay your feedback to them. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day ahead.

Napisano 12 stycznia 2021
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
null