Zarezerwuj teraz: Fairways and Bluewater Boracay

2018

Recenzje na temat Fairways and Bluewater Boracay

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 5329 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,2
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 87% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Fairways and Bluewater Boracay from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (5329)Recenzje – Booking.com (4416)
8,2
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,5
Udogodnienia8,7
Lokalizacja7,1
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,4
Obsługa8,6
Wart swojej ceny8,5
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (5329)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 3782
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Inga – Polska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

świetna jakoś do ceny, jeśli chodzi o Boracay”

duży, komfortowy, spokojny

to bardzo dobry hotel, miejscami widać lata i zużycie, ale obsługa i położenie rekompensuje wszystko. Śliczna pusta plaża, fajne baseny, transport meleksami i wozikami. Godny polecenia. Komfort pokoju na 6. Obsługa kompetentna i pomocna. Śniadania średnie, duży wybór ale lepiej przyjść wcześniej, gdyż po 9 już nie dokładają warzyw i owoców. Willa Lucija ma swój basen i super położenie. Duże pole golfowe.

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Waldermar – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Kurort”

Plaża, baseny, położenie
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Pawel – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

bardzo dobry hotel za swoja cene”

prywatna plaza, jedzenie , basen

Byl to nasz 3 hotel na boracay i zdecydowanie najlepszy pokoj, sniadanie , prywatna plaza, obsluga, basen itd. zdecydowanie polecam ...

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
bennet – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Premium Lucia z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Best location with lots of option if you're not crazy about the long beach”

This is my first time to check in at Fairways and Bluewater in my so many visits to Boracay. I have always been staying in a hotel at the long beach area, particularly in Station 1. But I was very impressed with what Fairways had to offer. The entire facility in itself is already a vacation destination. They have so many nice and clean pools as well as a secluded white sand beach. It is really private and far from the noisy crowd of the long beach. They have a lot of restaurant choices also. And the food was good! Their staff were also very accommodating. I was initially given the 3rd floor but I had to request to be transferred to the ground floor, as the building had no elevator. And they always smile sincerely. Except for the roads going to the hotel being repaired, all positives for this facility!

Data recenzji: 22 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Dennis – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Complete Package”

Resort have its own white beach and lots of swimming pools, bars and restaurants. Inside have a shuttle if you need to transfer or move around the resort facilities. Rooms are big and well maintained.

Data recenzji: 22 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Grace – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

One of the best resorts in Boracay!”

Very good facilities with its own private beach. A little far from the famous White Beach though. Huge property but facilities are easily accessible due to its efficient free shuttle service. Staff are kind and warm... food are delicious and servings are huge esp at the Clubhouse! Celebrated my husband's birthday there... gave him free cake and provided us a room with nice view! We'll surely be back with the whole family!

Data recenzji: 21 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Patrick – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Best Resort in Boracay”

150 hectares, 18-hole golf course 8 pools, 2+ private beaches, 10+ bars and restaurant... I lost count of all the numbers to define this amazing resort. I stayed for 4 nights and it was not enough to explore Fairways and Bluewater. Room is at par with 5-star hotel. Linens, towels, bathrobes and even curtains are fresh. Free shuttle service is provided 24 hours to get around the resort. Their is a bit of wait time for the shuttle during peak hours (lunch time and dinner). Pool bar is amazing with good view of the beach. There are school of fish at the private beach, there are also few people at the beach so it is easy to take photos. Though the beaches are facing east so if you want to watch the sunset you need to get to the main beach of Boracay (stations 1 to 3). Food is amazing both from free bfast buffet and from cafes and restaurants. Staff is courteous and friendly, airport transfer is topnotch. I will definitely visit this place sometime this year.. this time with a drone.

Data recenzji: 14 maja 2019

Dear Patrick, Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater! It is wonderful to learn that you consider Fairways as the best resort in Boracay. We are also pleased that you appreciate the various amenities and facilities we have. These things that you mentioned are truly enjoyable and provide a unique experience to our guests. Thank you for commending our staff service as well. We will be glad to share your kind words with them. It is our privilege to be of service to you and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Have a great day ahead.

Napisano 13 czerwca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,8
Wspaniały
mary – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Perfect Staycation”

Breakfast - very good, bacon is not on the buffet spread, but you can order for NO additional cost. Staff - Helpful, friendly and smiling and they greet you every time. Amenities - Excellent! complete amenities perfect for staycation. they have 6 swimming pools and beach as beautiful as the main beach in Boracay, and not crowded. The only downside is it’s quite troublesome to have to wait and ride the shuttle just to move from your hotel room to different parts of the resort. The free shuttle going to Dmall is also cancelled due to road constructions. But overall, if you want a perfect and peaceful getaway, this is the place to be.

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Charmaine
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

The views are amazing, plus pool bars 👌👌

Data recenzji: 21 maja 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Julieanne – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Wspaniały”

When you book here it is recommended that you stay in the resort to fully enjoy its amenities which are great. They have their own beach which you can enjoy and a beautiful hilltop view of the ocean. Leaving the property and returning can be a hassle because they are unable to provide free shuttle to D Mall unlike other hotels. You have to get your tuk tuk at the front gate. Currently, the road from station 1 to City Mall is getting fixed so a huge part of your commute to D Mall will be bumpy and dusty. And I mean very dusty that you would need to shower before heading to bed.

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
MICHAEL – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

The hotel is very spread out. You need the use of there on site vans for getting from place to place”

We booked 3 rooms, 2 adults 1 child per room. On arrival they said a child was an adult if over 11 so we have to pay extra. After an hour discussion and showing them on there own site that if I book a room for 3 adults or 2 adults 1 child the price is the same. Just started the vacation on a bad note. When checked out we paid the bill at reception. Later as our van was leaving the resort they came running after us as they had forgotten to charge for a soda. You would have thought e had robbed a bank. Very over the top. Usually stay at Shangri La which deserves its 5 stars

Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2019
6,4
Dobry
Ramesh – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Nice place”

Nice place, nice food,nice pools, nice private beach, friendly staff, Need to sort there Transport (shuttle busses) inside the resort sometime waiting too long...

Data recenzji: 22 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
frederick – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Great experience!”

We really had a great time in this property!

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2019
5,6
Margarita – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

No Back ups”

When we were there the power was fluctuating. We had to make do with an on and off power and the beach was horrible. You can't even swim since there were signages that says there are bugs and other organisms which might not be safe for swimmers. Better off staying in a hotel near stations 1 to 3

Data recenzji: 15 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
RUBENSON – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Great resort, if you want privacy and away from large crowd of the white beach. It has 7 pools.”

It has private beach! Cons-it is too far from d mall. Although, it takes roughly 30 mins to D’Mall by trike, I would prefer this hotel. Kudetah Pool and bar has the best view in Boracay. I would go there again.

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019

Dear Rubenson S., We are happy that you liked Kudetah, 6 swimming pools, private beach, and the privacy that our resort offers. As a guarded and gated property, the facilities of Fairways are exclusively available to guests only. It is for these reasons that you will rarely find our amenities such as our swimming pools and private beaches crowded. On the contrary, we are dismayed to hear that you found Fairways to be too far from D’Mall. Despite this, our resort is near different attractions and facilities that make it easier for guests. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day ahead.

Napisano 13 czerwca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Suzie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Boracay made more enjoyable”

We are a young couple with two little kids. Fairways is a place like no other. Our short vacation was packed with fun and happy memories. The kids loved the beach, the pools, the food and the room. We are definitely coming back.

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019

Dear Suzie, Our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are delighted that you consider Fairways to be a place like no other. We are also glad that you and your family enjoyed the amenities and facilities that we have. Hopefully, you took lots of pictures to remember the beautiful memories you made with us. We are looking forward to your return. See you soon!

Napisano 13 czerwca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
2,8
Griselda – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Worse Boracay resort I've ever been too.”

We stayed here from May 16-18 (3D2N) and we had the worse experience. We are two couples with 1 infant each. 1. My friend's room at building 6, room number 6111 - their shower drain is not working which flooded their room up to almost their bed. They called the maintenance and waited long to get it fixed which kept them from going out of the room and enjoying their vacation. 2. For our room at building 6, room number 6121 - they charged us additional 110 upon check out for a complimentary water that we did not use on our first day. So we did not consume the (2) complimentary water on our first day because we still have bottled water from the grocery. On our second day, we decided to consume all 4 because it is included in the room fees. When we checked out, receptionist said that since we did not consume the first 2 on our first day, technically it has been forfeited and we only have 2 free water on the second day and next 2 will be charged. Ridiculous! 3. Private Beach is full of shells which is not child-friendly coz some are just too sharp. I do not recommend this property at all.

Data recenzji: 19 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
KATHLEEN
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Wish I came here sooner”

There were so many options and activities. The food was great, service and facilities were great. We were in boracay for a week, 1/2 the week we spent in white beach and the other half at Fairways. When we come back I will book the full trip at Fairways. I would recommend this for anyone, family with young and older children, couples young and old-there really is something for everyone. I cannot day enough about how great this place is!

Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Verna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Wspaniały”

My family and i loved d place. From its facilities to d wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Good security. Clean place. Only drawback was d location. It was a bit far. But if u want to experience serenity and see d beauty of d beach, stay at fairways. Their private beach, the Paradise cove was amazing.

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
hsiang-wen – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Chilling and relaxing vacation destination”

Pros: 1. Amazing facilities, 2 beach view infinity pool and private beach/ pool bar/ view restaurant all in one. You literally dont have to go out of the resort. 2. Big and comfy rooms with swimming pool aside. 3. Price are very reasonable. Cons: 1. Check in took us 20 minutes which was way too long. 2. Staffs & masseurs in the bluewater spa are serving with bad attitude, which is kinda beyond tolerance. Overall its still a very good experience, will for sure come again!

Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Catherine – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Great views & exemplary service given by staff”

Pros: - All the staff is this resort’s gem. Everyone was so respectful, polite, friendly and so helpful. It is so nice to receive a cheerful greeting especially in the morning. Simple act that makes your day. - I especially want to commend their food attendant Rey Ignacio for his exemplary service. He was so attentive, accomodating, friendly and gave us some helpful information about the island. He provides service that goes beyond his job description. His love for his job shows in the type of service he provides to the customers. - If you have already spent a day in white beach, you can already spend the rest of the days of your trip just within the hotel. They have an awesome pool especially at the Ventanna which is also a nice place for some drinks in the evening. 3 of their pool have an awesome seaview. It was so picturesque. The private beach is also awesome. - They have a good breakfast spread. Except that one time on our 2nd day where 2 of the meat dishes is so tough and difficult to bite and swallow. - Room is spacious - Bed & Pillows are comfy. But the accent colored pillow cases looks old and design outdated. They can either just stick with all white or plain colored accent pillows. Cons - No lift. Can be tiring going up to your room especially if you are on the 3rd floor. Request for a lower floor if you are not well enough to climb stairs or have leg problem. - I always have to push the hair dryer wire socket to use it. Its a bit annoying because its a bit lose when you plug it so it wont work if you turn on the hairdryer.

Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
hosoo – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Premium Laguna z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

It was really the best hotel.”

I was worried because I heard it was far from the city. But if you take a tricycle, you can get downtown in about 15 minutes. And I liked it better because it was in the middle of the city. Swimming at the sea was the best thing. If I visit Boracay later, of course I will stay at this hotel.And finally, I felt good because the employees were very kind all at once.

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

It is very nice to stay here”

I’ve enjoyed my whole stay here, we got a private beach, the pool, the golf course and the amenities. Plus the mall is just across the street. You could watch movies here(yes movies!!!). Jollibee, every etc. Only let down If I may say about the hotel is the buffet breakfast. for me it is so-so or not that good compared to other hotel. The staff is very courteous and professional. Thank you very much.

Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2019

Dear Ronald, Thank you for your positive review. It is heartening to learn that you enjoyed your whole stay and we are thrilled that you were able to explore all our facilities such as our private white sand beach, swimming pools and on-site 18-hole golf course. Hopefully, our complete amenities made your stay memorable. Furthermore, we thank you for commending our staff. They always go the extra mile to provide the world-class service to our guests. We are looking forward to your return visit to Fairways! Have a great day!

Napisano 11 kwietnia 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,4
Wspaniały
Daniel – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Great facilities and staff with a beautiful private beach”

Resort with friendly staff, great breakfast, pool bars, good and affordable spa and a private beach + 5 swimming pools so plenty to do.. Many different food options and tours to do such as jungle trekk or zipline. Great for families. Downside is you need to wait for the shuttle bus to move around and the road leading to the white beach is still a bit bumpy. If u wanna be “close to the action” all the time it might be a bit out, but definitely recommended.

Data recenzji: 30 marca 2019

Dear Daniel, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Fairways. Our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. It is a pleasure to learn that you found the services and facilities of Fairways to be excellent. Our facilities were designed to let our guest forget their worries and have an enjoyable vacation. Your observation regarding our shuttle service is noted. Rest assured that this will be communicated to the concerned department. We are looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day.

Napisano 12 kwietnia 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Graziela – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Premium Lucia z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

one of the best hotels on the island in my opinion”

My experience at this hotel was note 10 The pools are great the private beaches are clean and well Careful.   The staff treat us super well they are well attended and polite, the breakfast is very varied and very good. The rooms are spacious and very clean. We were super well cared for. I would definitely go back to this hotel.

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2019

Dear Graziela, Thank you for providing us with a wonderful review and a perfect rating! We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your overall Fairways and Bluewater experience. Our pools and private white sand beach are two of the most sought-after facilities in our property that is why we maintain their cleanliness along with our various amenities inside. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time using them. We also appreciate your kind words to our staff and we will let them know that you were satisfied with their exceptional service. We are awaiting your next visit. Have a great day!

Napisano 29 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Jeily – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Couple's vacay”

We booked transfers and it is the best thing because the island is still in a work in progress. Transportation would be quite a hassle if you don't have transfers esp if you have luggage Room is excellent. With a view of the golf course. Breakfast buffet is okay. Wish they add more choices tho. Facilities and the staff are excellent. They have their own private beach. Will definitely be back with the whole family!

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2019

Dear Jeily, We are glad your stay at Fairways has been pleasant overall. There are ongoing rehabilitation and improvement activities around Boracay but we are sure that when these are completed, you will see a more breathtaking Boracay. We want our guests to feel at ease and we are really happy we have met all your expectations. We will also inform our staff that they appreciate their excellent service. They will be very happy for sure. Regarding the food choices, we will take note of your feedback and rest assured that this will be relayed to the concerned department. We are looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day.

Napisano 01 kwietnia 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Herb – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Highly recommended. MJ,JR and Rose at Laguna Cafe were excellent hosts. We received an upgraded room upon arrival. Shuttles were very good to all locations. All pools were very nice. Beach? Went mostly to White Beach need to take a TukTuk to get there from City Mall (20 pesos per person,Stn.2). Try and stay at building 6 or 7 it will you free access to Luguna cafe with it's buffet breakfast, which was very good. Restaurants at Dmall are kinda expensive, ate many times at City Mall food court. Fairways was one of our highlights of our trip to Boracay and Coron.

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2019

Dear Herb, We are glad you consider Fairways as one of the highlights of your trip. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our facilities especially our swimming pools, restaurants and bars and our shuttle service. We hope you were able to explore our private white sand beach as well. These amenities are exclusively available to our guests and we hope that you took lots of pictures to remember the beautiful memories you made with us. We are also glad MJ, JR and Rose provided you with excellent service. We’ll let them know of your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. We are excited to provide you with another unforgettable stay at Fairways & Bluewater. See you soon!

Napisano 21 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Rewelacyjny
John – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Premium Laguna z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Excellent hotel, great location a wonderful holiday”

I absolutely loved this hotel. From the moment we arrived, the smooth pick up and boat ride to an easy check in, the facilities are excellent, and I don’t think we saw everything, the staff make your hotel, everyone is so polite and helpful. Special mention to Jonnie Blanca she was wonderful. Rooms are fantastic all the pools are well maintained and staffed, every meal was amazing from breakfast to dinner. Glad we paid extra for a pool room. The only thing I’d change is maybe have some taxis awaiting the main gate in the evening, everyone seems to head home at the same time so you have to wait. I’ve no hesitation coming back.

Data recenzji: 05 marca 2019

Dear John, We are glad you had a wonderful experience during your stay. It is always a delight to receive comments as earnest as these. Thank you for commending Jonnie. We will be sure to let her and the rest of our staff know that they made your stay memorable. We hope you had the chance to explore our property and enjoy our facilities such as our private white sand beach, swimming pools, spas and restaurants. We would love to have you back as our guest. See you again in the future. Have a great day!

Napisano 23 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,0
Wspaniały
James – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

too far from the beach front”

The resort has it's own beach front, but the commute to the boracay island beach front is quite a hassle. but don't get me wrong, this resort is a great one - except for the convenience of all the restaurants.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2019

Dear James, Thank you for taking time to post a review. Fairways is a few minutes away from the main beach but we have our own white sand beach inside the property. There are also many in-house activities, restaurants and bars, 6 swimming pools, and private white sand beach that we hope lessened your need to go out of the resort. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Napisano 19 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Joy – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Amazing, Will come back!”

My hubby and I are newly weds. They upgraded us upon check in from superior room to a one bedroom suite with honeymoon arrangements!! They also upgraded my mother in law and sis in laws room to a suite! Breakfast buffet is amazing, pools are amazing, we had a phenomenal stay. Will definitely come back and reccomend this resort to our friends and family. Thank you Fairways for a memorable experience!

Data recenzji: 03 marca 2019

Dear Joy, We are so delighted that you had a phenomenal stay at Fairways & Bluewater. We hope you enjoyed your one-bedroom suite and your mother- and sister-in-law their suite. We are pleased to learn that you liked our breakfast. Thank you for your kind recommendation of our resort. We look forward to having you back in the near future and taking part in more of your life's milestones. Have a wonderful day!

Napisano 19 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Gueorgui – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Amazing stay”

Nice swimming pool, private beach. Segway run on the beach was great experience. Room service food is tasty. Sauna and jacuzzi was under maintenance. Waiting time at the lobby restaurant was extra long..

Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2019

Dear Gueorgui, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you had an amazing stay in our property. We appreciate your feedback regarding our swimming pool and private white sand beach. However, we regret to hear that you were unable to use our Jacuzzi. We have the biggest outdoor Jacuzzi tub in the island and we understand that it was open during your stay. We hope that you will get the chance to experience it on your next visit. With regard to our shuttle service, we are improving this as we want to ensure the comfort and convenience of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Have a good day.

Napisano 20 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
9,2
Rewelacyjny
JOSE – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

I love the serenity and calmness of the resort - great fro relaxing and recharging”

The place delivers what it shows in the description online. This is enormous resort and although it is expensive, it is reasonable according to the quality of amenities, ambiance and service. The staffs are very polite and you will be greeted anywhere and anytime, always with a smile. There is always a shuttle anywhere in the resort you wish to go. If you come for recharging and relaxation, you do not need anything outside the gate. There are numbers of restaurant with excellent food and service, and there are also numbers of swimming pool. The resort has 2 beach coves at Ilag-ilag beach (Newcoast) which are well maintained, although they are not as nice as the one in the White Beach at station 1-2-3. Breakfast buffet being served every morning at Veranda Restaurant by the main front office is excellent. The golf course is well maintained and spectacular to view every morning I wake up to the birds song around. Negative: Dressing gown attire are being allowed into the restaurant.

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2019

Dear Jose, Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater! Thank you for your review with our property. We are very pleased to learn that you appreciated our various amenities including our shuttle services, swimming pools and private white sand beach. Thanks for also commending our staff. We will pass on your positive feedback to them for this will surely motivate them to work harder. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a nice day!

Napisano 20 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
6,8
Dobry
Evelina – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Not convenient for me at many levels”

The location is too far from the center, the hotel is really big everywhere you go you need to wait for the shuttle bus and it is always crowded. It is not convenient to go to the D mall because the pavement is horrible! If I knew I would have chosen a hotel at station 2 near the center where I can swim and walk back to the hotel, while in Fairways you need to wait for the shuttle bus wet and tired for more than 10 minutes... I had a problem with the noise the guard was making outside at 2 am, chatting with someone, that is the only issue I encountered. It has guards in every building. The breakfast is ok, the coffee is bad but the staff is very nice and polite. The restaurants are expensive. Anyway I won't choose this hotel for me but I'm sure many loved it.

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2019
6,4
Dobry
Matthew
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

too far from main areas and wrong side of island. ”

The resort is on the east side of the island so windy most of the time at the beach. it is a big resort with busses between different resort areas. it is a pain (literally!) to get to white beach and the main town/tourist area as you nee to take a taxi bus/ tuk tuk to get there and the road is v busy, smelly (diesel fumes - ban them please) and is being rebuilt so very dusty, bumpy and slow. The staff were excellent and buffet breakfast very good but too much deep fried food. i would not stay here again.

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Ma.Cristina – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Best Hotel Ever”

This hotel is perferct , I will for sure will come back again , all the employees very polite and approachable , i love the way they greet the guest always always . You will always have something to discover at this resort , And i find it interesting . Different pools ,different settings and different vibes . And when you get sick while at the resort they have a nurse to take care of you , and that is very very good for me . Very much appreciated . And not to forget the shuttle super fun to go around the resort always available . And the highlight of our stay the massage at the blue water spa ! I can say best massage ever . Total relaxation ! Love it so much ! If Boracay completes renovation the roads and all . This is the perfect hotel to enjoy boracay ! Love you all .

Data recenzji: 08 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Esjay – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Location is near station 1. Their shuttle going to D mall is unavailable because the road going to the main beach is under construction. So we have to take tricycle. Their wifi is average. Sometimes connection is not that good. But the staff are very helpful, accommodating. Breakfast is very good. Room is very good.

Data recenzji: 06 maja 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Phuong – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Premium Lucia z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Good holiday in Boracay”

Beautiful resort in Boracay, friendly and helpful staffs, we’ve been here since the Boracay is re-opening again! The CityMall is just 120m away, so convenient! A lot of good foods around this place! Foods and drinks also nice! Highly recommend Blue water Spa also nice you can release you stress together with your love one! They do have massage therapy for kids too! The only thing I don’t like is the Zipline was disabled when I was here, so sad! Pool and other activities like segway and horse riding are open so late, 9:00am in the morning already too hot!

Data recenzji: 05 maja 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Yuri – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

The stay was great but not happy with the communication prior to arrival”

We had a great stay there but we actually wanted to modify our booking so that our friend also can stay. I contacted twice but they didn’t reply at all. So my friend ended up booking at different place. But they still send us a message regarding airport transfer, etc. I wish they would’ve replied so that our stay could’ve been better. For anyone booking, please note that your booking might not be edible.

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
CHRISTELLE – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Excellent service. near citymall. Got upgraded room upon arrival. Big room and very relaxing. They had a private beach and I think 6 swimming pool. Buffet Breakfast is good. Hotel has a 24hr on duty nurse. Got an allergy and call operator at the middle of the night, on duty nurse came to our room and give us first aid. They provide us free service to hospital, then pick us upon discharge.

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Lary – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Unfortunately travelling from Fairways to main boracay beach is so inconvenient due to road construction. You need to keep in mind the 15min to 30mins waiting time for shuttle transfer. Really good place to stay. KUDOS to all friendly ang accommodating staff.

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2019
6,0
Susan – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Not worth staying here”

I booked this hotel because so many positive comments but actually it wasnt good . The pictures did not reflect anything on website. Most of activities were not working( i booked this hotel because our kids could enjoy the activies) . We stayed in Montery, the place is huge and you need the hotel shuttle to go around to the beach, the bar, the restaurants etc.. The food in Laguna and Montery cafe is really hard to enjoy, tasteless, they served fruits have been cut for days... you can see it all dry out and turned dark, my friend got terrible stomach pain after the breakfast on her first day. After that we Skipper the fruit everyday. Actually we found out you can request hotel to let you have breakfast at other unit like La Terrasa in front of the beach. We tried but they Said have to inform them one day before. We had lunch at Laguna on our first day, really not good and waiting time was long. Had my coffee after three times reminding ,20 min later. Because of the live music so we went there again at dinner, totally disaster!!! The service was so bad!!! So we had to call the supervisor!!!! Our last day we went to Vetana to have our dinner, it was good there. But the service was slow because they got many orders. We wanted to try the Bbq but they Said have to wait at least 1 Hr. The beach was ok, but not really nice and clean as in station 2. You can enjoy the sunrise. This hotel is more for golf players. Alots of chinese and korean here! We definitly not coming back !

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Jerusha – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Breakfast good choices and delicious. Room very clean Winston or Wilson from the reception is very accommodating. The beach and pool facilities beautiful, awesome . Resto/bar good ambiance food is delicious waiters and waitresses attentive good service. Would like to be back. Suggest better choice of mattress for good rested sleep and body.

Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
HILARION – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Great location. No free shuttles due to rehabilitation!

Data recenzji: 15 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Marijoy – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Was just a bit disappointed when I learned that ATV, zipline, buggy cars, and others were not available during our stay.

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Rolando – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

A satisfying and memorable experience!”

Excellent location , excellent staff, excellent food , excellent private beach feel the tranquility and all in all I would still comeback and given a chance to have a vacation in boracay!

Data recenzji: 11 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Jayanth – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Huge yet beautiful property”

We had a wonderful time at Fairways and the staff were ever so helpful despite its sheer size (over 700 rooms) and well connected. There are about seven pools (if I am right) and a pristine private beach. There are several activities to keep both adult and kids occupied but some were unfortunately under renovation at the time of our visit. Nonetheless, we recommend it completely - a semi-luxury resort which is great value for money.

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2019

Dear Jayanth, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff made you feel comfortable during your stay. We also take pride in our private beach white sand along with 6 swimming pools and other leisure facilities that we hope you enjoyed. It’s unfortunate some facilities were temporarily unavailable during your stay. We hope that you can come back again to experience more of Fairways & Bluewater. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Napisano 14 marca 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
8,8
Wspaniały
RAEHEON – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Famiiy trip”

Our family 15 people went to trip. The hotel facilities and the rooms were in good condition, also the swimming pool near beach was fantastic, especially for golf players because there was golf course.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Nattha – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Great”

We were here for a wedding but wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel's facilities. The property is huge, with 6 pools ( i think) and a private beach to enjoy. The location might not be central as it's not that close to the main beaches ( stations 1,2,3) but it is great resort, with great staffs and facilities and on top we got a free upgrade.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Gregory – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Beautiful place!”

This place is beautiful with great facilities. Their in-house shuttle buses run 24/7 and are well organised. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Strong Wi-Fi, hot water, clean sheets and linen and clean and spacious bedroom. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Gabriel – Bahrajn
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

“Probably the best in Boracay””

My Review Score : 1. THE ARRIVAL (4 out of 4) 2. ROOM IMPRESSIONS (4 out of 4) 3. EVENING COMFORT (3.5 out of 4) 4. SHOWER EXPERIENCE (4 out of 4) 5. BREAKFAST (4.5 out of 4) 6. AMENITIES AND VIEWS (4.5 out of 4)

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Prasad – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament na wyspie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

it is an amzing property with well managed staff”

it is a peak season when we stayed and need to check how many activities are opened since many of them were closed due to some or other reason . Well managed property and less hassle . Multiple options available for food and restro . Neat and clean rooms so enjoyed a lot !!!

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Joshua – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Premium Laguna z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Great Experience”

We had our stay last November 1st of this year. It's a great experience to stay in this exclusive resort where they have their own beach area, swimming pools, gym, kids playroom and etc. However, the travel to Station's 1 to 3 is too far. They don't have shuttle service going there. Good thing you can invite guests. They just need to register and present their IDs. Food is a little pricey. Overall this resort is good for family if you want to stay away from the busy crowd in Boracay.

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Mary – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Exceptional”

Very nice location couldnt thank enough all the staff for making our stay really enjoyable Even their transfer to and frim the airport are superb . Worth the money you paid for. Definitely will come back again

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Michael – Guam
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Premium Laguna z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Great location and Staff !!!”

The location is perfect. The property itself is amazing. The Staff are great. In particular, John Rey was super friendly to everyone at the breakfast Buffett every day. He made every feel like they had a personal waiter. My only negative was the shuttle service within the resort. Many times we had to wait 20 minutes or more and the Security Guard was not enforcing the “first come first serve” rule. He would allow groups to push their way through even if there were others that had been waiting already. Fix the shuttle issue and you will have an amazing Resort!

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
bryan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Premier Grand
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Nice but can Improve”

The facilities are nice and the staff are very accommodating. The checking in/checking out processes are a test of your patience. One note is at check in they charge you 3000PhP ($60USD) for deposit and tell you in takes three (3) weeks for a refund to your card. “Pay 3000 in cash when you check in and you get it back when you check out.” I think I read they have 700 rooms @ $60 is $42K for three weeks in their bank. The shuttle service within the property is efficient. We did a one hour couples massage and it the best I have ever had. Absolutely marvelous!!! The beaches and pools are very nice. The beach area is breezy most of the time but we loved it. Boracay itself is a mess. The construction has so far to go and the clean up is in dire need. The roads are awful but in a couple of years it will be great. I think the “party destination” is long gone. The beaches and water are top notch again.

Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

great place to relax in”

i first complained that it was not Boracay Station 1 beach front and was too far but after a one day stay, i changed my mind. it is great for relaxation and had the privacy we sought. Having a mall just outside the gate made it very convenient as we did not have to go to Boracay proper to buy items. I want to go back for a longer stay and for the same or lesser room rate

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2018

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is heartening to learn that you appreciated our private and peaceful ambiance. We hope that this allowed you to unwind and forget your worries. Likewise, we are pleased that you liked how convenient the resort’s location is. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in our resort. See you soon!

Napisano 05 grudnia 2018
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Walter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Nice place!”

We liked the resort! We liked the pools, beach. We liked the room except for air conditioning unit in main room not good. Food not so good.

Data recenzji: 21 maja 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
jihyun – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Premium Lucia z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

happy to come back”

loved private beach & pool they stopped transportation service from resort to dmall. new big mart just in front of the resort.

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2019
6,4
Dobry
Evelina – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Dobry”

The hotel is really big, everywhere you go you need to wait for a shuttle bus, the longest wait was 10 minutes which is unpleasant. Then to go out to the center (D mall) you need to ride the tricycle, that's not the problem, the issue is the horrible pavement! If I knew this hotel is so far away I would have booked a hotel near the D mall on station 2, where I can swim and walk back to the hotel immediately, in Fairways you have to wait for the crowded shuttle bus doing all the zigzag which is really tiring in the end. On the other hand, the staff is excellent, attentive and very polite. The breakfast is average, the coffee is bad, the restaurants are ok but expensive. The only issue I had to deal with was the noise the guard was making at 2am, he was chatting with someone and I had to call to the operator. Every building got guards outside. So if I have to go back to Boracay I won't choose this hotel, it's my problem, I don't find convenient, that's all, I'm sure many people loved it.

Data recenzji: 16 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Rolando – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

The best hotel ! Peaceful , organized you’ll appreciate the ambiance and worth of money ”

Very nice hotel! Thumbs up!

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
CHI – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Excellent beach and room, perfect service staff.”

If the pool can be covered by simple roof to provide sun protection, it will be oerfect.

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
peachy – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

I highly recommend Fairways and Bluewater Resort ! Such a Beauty and comfortable place for family ”

I give CJ in Laguna Cafe a big kudos for being helpful , attentive, confident , respectful thank you very much CJ we enjoyed our stay at Faiways and Bluewater Resort .

Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Emelyn
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

My Boracay Experience”

The view of the private beach - Paradise Cove is breath taking. Privacy, place and personnel are excellent. Everything is inside the resort, a place where fun, food, and family bonding are rolled into one big resort. We hope to come back again. Thank you Fairways and Bluewater Resort for making our vacation in Boracay a memorable experience! - Emelyn from the Philippines

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2019
3,6
Anna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Resort too far from Main Beach”

Pros - wide open spaces Cons - too far from main beach (no shuttle provided) Booked a room with a balcony, but they gave us a room without one and no place to dry our wet swimsuits. Rooms need upgrading, and hallways & common areas leading to Micaela were not so clean.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Marc – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

All-in-one”

The entire compound is huge and full of amenities you can try so you won't need to go out of the hotel premises sometimes. You can reach from one place to another within the compound using a shuttle which you may need to wait for quite a bit. The rooms were nice and spacious. However, eventhough I specified 2 queen size beds in my booking, they initially put us in 1 king size bed room so we had to wait during check-in to check available rooms. The staff were warm and always greeted guests. The hotel was complete with spa, restaurants, convenience store, bar and their own private beach. The breakfast food is ok but I feel it was quite limited. Still had fun though! I'd still recommend Fairways for anyone wanting a quieter stay in Boracay -- away from the crowded beach and street noise.

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Bernadette – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Pleasant but a bit disappointed”

The resort was nice enough to upgrade our room to junior suite. Rooms were really big. This is a good place for those who seek to spend some peace and quite in boracay. The beach is beautiful but the sand is not as fine as the those of the Boracay public beach. Amenities were quite far from our rooms. Had to take the shuttle which they provide 24 hrs a day. Overall, had a good stay except for the resort security who did not know how to manage partial checkouts.. Had to wait before they could confirm with the front desk. This, notwithstanding the fact that the rooms we had were already paid beforehand and the fact that we made a security deposit. Also, despite me declaring that the rooms were booked under my name. They should improve their coordination with the security. They did not even bother accomodating us despite the heat. Felt slightly discriminated since they had a better treatment with foreigners who were free to go out of the establishment. They should be at least accomodating and give us time frame within which to wait. And also, the reception should have made things clear on their checkout policy to their guests to avoid delays. Please provide more prompt shuttle services.

Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Levi – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!”

Nothing at all bad to say about Fairways and Bluewater resort. We booked out 3 rooms for our family for a 1 week stay. On arrival we were told that there had been a mistake with our booking and all 3 rooms were (upgraded free of charge :). The staff were the most friendly and helpful bunch i have ever encountered any where i had ever stayed. The rooms were quite large, kept extremely clean and also had a small to medium size patio (great for smokers not having to walk a green mile,up and down elevators to find a smokers area). Beds were very comfortable,bathrooms large and up to date air conditioner had no problem in cooling the room. Out of the 5 pools they have to offer we had only experienced 3. They were 10/10 extremely clean and had a life gaurd on from pool opening to close,they even had clean pressed towels ready for use once finished swimming. The private beach was spectacular, the bar,foods and live band every night was amazing. The buffet breakfast was the best id ever experienced (The tastiest breakfast ever,so much to choose). The 24 hour shuttle within the grounds was a great bonus. City Mall basically at the main gate and Station 2 only a 15 trip down the road in an E -Trike. The place was fully gaurded and honestly couldnt feel any safer,esp having our young family with us. Never nothing to do!! We will be coming back....again and again. Thanks so much to the lovely staff and beautiful kept grounds for our families never to be forgotten magical holiday. Big loves from Australia

Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Ofelia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Premier
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Fantastic place ”

Fantastic place to relax and get away from crowded area in boracay.The resort itself is awesome,It also child friendly resort and daughter absolutely love the place and for sure will visit again very soon.Most of all the staff is excellent.Thank you for making us feel at home.Thank you Alyssa at reception for arranging great room for us.Hope to see you soon again guys...😊

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jason
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Great service from the staff , excellent food amazing views of the beaches highly recommend ”

Exceptional staff always greeted with smiles everyday, beautiful fresh food not to expensive, highly recommend to anyone willing to stay borocay, couples or family’s , free escort shuttle bus around resort to late since its on 150 hectares definitely come back stay here again.😄😄

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Maria – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Me and my husband had a great time. It was a very beautiful resort away from the busy Boracay. Shuttle inside the resort are very quick. We really enjoyed the room service massage and they were really good. All the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended, also their private/ exclusive transfer is a must.

Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2019

Dear Maria, We appreciate your review and excellent rating. We are delighted to learn that you had a great time and we hope you enjoyed our facilities inside such as our swimming pools, private beach and various restaurants. We are likewise thankful for your commendation of our staff. We are sure they will be delighted to hear your positive feedback. Thank you also for appreciating our internal and airport transfers. We hope you had a hassle-free vacation. We look forward to having you back as our guest. Have a great day!

Napisano 11 kwietnia 2019
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay