Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 463 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 463 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Mohd – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Yuanheng – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

NALAE – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

– Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015

Wilson – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015

Levina – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament Cztery Pory Roku Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

Wai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

parichart – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

Debby – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

FENG – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Boulevard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: