Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Faris – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2013

Qiao – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2013

Victor – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Victor – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Victor – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Victor – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Hsiang – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Yoonseong – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

Christian – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

peiqi – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: