Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

michel – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Lu – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013

Gordon – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Gordon – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

FRANCESSCA – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2013

FRANCESSCA – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2013

CHIEN – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2013

Koren – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2013

Greg – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2013

Chatturong – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: