Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Richard – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2013

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2013

John – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013

CHIEN – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013

Drake – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013

James – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2013

Guan – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2013

Guan – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2013

Abu – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013

michel – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: