Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Noor – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Pleasant and comfy stay!
Location is strategic, staff is very helpful, kind and friendly and the room was spacious!
We feel very much welcome and safe being in the hotel!
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015

Jason – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Average
location,
Broken shower and has none of the facilities advertised such as sauna. Good location
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2015

Seah – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Kathryn – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Alexandra – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Vo – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

esam – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2014

Anthony – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

siew-ming – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

Richard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: