Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Zobacz wszystkie 39
 Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

  • wielkość pokoju: 50 m²/538 ft²
Więcej...
basen odkryty Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
basen odkryty
Zobacz wszystkie 39
basen odkryty Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
basen odkryty
Zobacz wszystkie 39
Basen Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Basen
Zobacz wszystkie 39
NA MAPIE Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
NA MAPIE
Wspaniały
Lokalizacja
8,6
Zobacz wszystkie 39 Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Zobacz wszystkie 39
Usunięto z ulubionych

Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

Wspaniała lokalizacja
Zobacz co jest w pobliżu
Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 77 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,8
/
10
Wspaniały wart swojej ceny
8,1
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 83% gości
Wart swojej ceny8,1
Odległość do centrum2.00 Km
Ocena lokalizację8,6
Najbliższe lotniskoLotnisko OR Tambo (JNB)
Odległość do lotniska17,2 km
  • 850 m do transportu publicznego

  • Transport lotniskowy

  • Położenie w sercu miasta Johannesburg

  • darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach

Wybór pokojów
8,0
Bardzo dobra
Komfort i jakość pokoju
Ten obiekt cieszy się dużą popularnością!Ostatnio zarezerwowano kilka minut temu
Apartament z 2 sypialniami (2 Bedroom Suite)
Apartament z 2 sypialniami (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 92 m²/990 ...
  • widok: Ogród
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe oraz 2...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament z 1 sypialnią (1 Bedroom Suite)
Apartament z 1 sypialnią (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 72 m²/775 ...
  • widok: Ogród
  • 1 łóżko dwuosobowe oraz 1 ł...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Z Jedną Sypialnią (Apartment One Bedroom)
Apartament Z Jedną Sypialnią (Apartment One Bedroom)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 50 m²/538 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Z Dwiema Sypialniami (Apartment Two Bedrooms)
Apartament Z Dwiema Sypialniami (Apartment Two Bedrooms)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 75 m²/807 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament (Apartment)
Apartament (Apartment)
...
    Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
    Apartment Shared Bed
    Apartment Shared Bed
    ...
      Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
      Apartment - 2 Rooms
      Apartment - 2 Rooms
      ...
        Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
        Room - 2 bedrooms
        Room - 2 bedrooms
        ...
          Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
          Masz pytanie do Glenalmond Hotel Sandton?
          Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

          Po zalogowaniu się możesz zauwazyć niższe ceny!

          Zaloguj się teraz
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton – więcej informacji

          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton – więcej informacji

          Opis

          Pokaż więcej

          Odległość od kluczowych miejsc

          Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
          Pokaż mniej

          W ofercie

          Pokaż mniej

          Co znajduje się w pobliżu?

          Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
          Pokaż więcej

          Zasady pobytu gości

          Pokaż mniej

          Użyteczne informacje

          Pokaż więcej

          Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

          Recenzje – Agoda (77)Recenzje – Booking.com (541)
          7,8
          /
          10
          Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,8
          Udogodnienia7,2
          Lokalizacja8,6
          Jakość pokoju i komfort8,0
          Obsługa7,6
          Wart swojej ceny8,1
          Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
          Wszystkie języki
          Każdy typ podróżujących (77)
          Wszystkie typy pokojów
          Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 58
          123
          8,8
          Wspaniały
          Karen – Hiszpania
          Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018
          Very Good Value and very helpful, professional staff”
          We spent one night while passing through to Kimberly. This is a very well situated, safe, clean and professionally staffed hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will with out hesitation return next time in the Joburg area. Thank you.
          Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2018
          10,0
          Fantastyczny
          Thembekile – Australia
          Podróż z partnerem
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
          The staff are nice and friendly and the place always clean”
          Everything was perfect
          Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2018
          8,8
          Wspaniały
          Michaela – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Podróżujący służbowo
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
          Pleasantly surprised ”
          Could do with a bit of a facelift, finishes are looking a bit weary
          Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2018
          6,0
          Su – Singapur
          Podróż z partnerem
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018
          Comfortable but falling apart”
          The hotel looks nice and it is functional. However, the wifi is totally unreliable and the equipment inside are either broken or about to fall apart. Staff are friendly and place is clean. Breakfast is a ripoff.
          Data recenzji: 09 maja 2018
          9,2
          Fantastyczny
          Shane – Nowa Zelandia
          Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018
          Fantastyczny”
          Great staff. Excellent location. Always being maintained. Very friendly and helpful assistance from the staff. I have stayed many times and it remains my favorite home from home in Johannesburg.
          Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2018
          Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay,we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          6,8
          Przyjemny
          Refilwe – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Indywidualni podróżujący
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017
          Rude, Judgemental Staff”
          All in all I love this place and it was my second time staying here, even have an upcoming booking. However this time around there was a gentleman who accused us of making a noise even though we went. After he called and we told him that the noise was not from our room he came to verify only for him to find that indeed it wasn't us he didn't even bother to apology for accusing us. Even on check in he was present and his colleague who processed the check in asked him for advise his response was unpleasant so to say he was undermining me. He honestly needs a re-evaluation as such a person shouldn't be allowed to be the face of your wonderful establishment.
          Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2017
          Hello, Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the misunderstanding you had with our evening staff member. We assure you that this was an isolated incident. We have since carried out refresher training on guest interaction with our staff. We are glad that you have made use of the hotel on two occasions and hope to see you soon.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          9,2
          Fantastyczny
          kyongsok – Korea Południowa
          Podróżujący służbowo
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017
          great”
          great except the location. since it is about 250 meters from the big street (Linden street), it was uncomfortable a little bit in the evening and at night.
          Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2017
          Thank you for the review, we are indeed located in the Sandton CBD and within walking distance from the mall. Hope to see you again soon
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          7,2
          Bardzo dobry
          Georg – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Podróżujący służbowo
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
          Ok”
          Thanks
          Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016
          Short and to the point thank you
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,0
          Wspaniały
          Shaun – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Indywidualni podróżujący
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
          Close to Sandton City”
          The rooms were great, but I was there in Winter and the heaters weren't working, I froze at night! Otherwise hotel is close to Sandton and was good to stay there.
          Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016
          Thank you for your review , the heaters have since been fixed we are sorry your experience was not so good. We promise to make your next stay a good one.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          5,3
          Wlodzimierz – Polska
          Podróż w większej grupie
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
          Big but a little bit neglected appartments”
          nice place
          Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015
          Thank you for taking time to review our property.We are busy with our renovation making sure all is fixed in our suites, hoping by your next visit things will be completely different.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,0
          Wspaniały
          Nandipha – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
          Hidden Gem in a great location”
          The location isn perfect . Close to Sandton City and Mandela Square. The apartments are very spacious and clean. Big balcony . Sheets white and crispy.
          We stayed for only one night with two kids . They really enjoyed themselves . Will certainly come back. The only disappointment when you open the bathroom window, the wall needs lick of paint or regular cleaning . Not a lovely sight. Overall we were happy .
          Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
          9,0
          Fantastyczny
          Chipateni – Zambia
          Podróżujący służbowo
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
          it was fairly good. Clean place.”
          the cleainess, cousyness and security
          good
          Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015
          Thank you so much for your nice review,we look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,7
          Wspaniały
          Sukhpal – Indie
          Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
          Lovely Holiday at Glenalmond”
          very helpful and curteous staff, cleanliness excellent, good location for shopping etc
          We had a very comfortable stay. Would like to stay there again when we visit Johannesburg next.
          Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015
          Thank you for your kind words, This hotel is good for short stay as well as long stays. The hotel is in a quiet and great location a few mins walk to shopping malls. Their service apartment comes with comprehensive kitchen equipments. Great for cooking your won meals
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          9,3
          Fantastyczny
          LeNubian – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
          Wonderful ”
          Well priced, Clean and Comfortable
          Could do with more decent kitchen stuff.
          Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015
          Thank you for your review,we are glad that you enjoyed your stay,We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of our food items at our Coffee shop.We are hoping your next stay will be a good one.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          9,0
          Fantastyczny
          LeNubian – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Podróż z partnerem
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
          Convenient and pleasant”
          Value, location and spacious
          Spacious, neat and well serviced.
          Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015
          we are pleased our services did meet your expectations,looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Thank you so much for your review ...
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          10,0
          Fantastyczny
          Maryetta – Stany Zjednoczone
          Podróż z partnerem
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
          Wonderful experience”
          Location to the convention center (I was there for a conference); Quiet location; spacious room/apartment
          Pleasant staff, easy taxi ride to shopping/convention center or a 12-15min. walk for those that enjoy walking. Quiet location for sleeping. Apartment style accommodations very comfortable. Our reservation included breakfast, which I highly recommend, good choices, prepared to order hot foods. Overall a great 5 night stay.
          Data recenzji: 26 września 2014
          Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are pleased you had a great time.
          Napisano 20 kwietnia 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          7,0
          Bardzo dobry
          Olivier – Republika Południowej Afryki
          Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
          Good value for money's city place”
          Convenient, secure, familly hotel
          Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014
          7,3
          Bardzo dobry
          Roger – Szwajcaria
          Podróż z partnerem
          Apartament z 1 sypialnią
          Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
          Poor Organisation”
          Cleanliness, nice breakfasts, friendly cafe staff
          Booked double room to find they reserved a twin room for us. Had attitude when asked to rectify. Cool white fluro lighting did nothing to add to a home feeling. No amenities and restaurants to have dinner anywhere within safe walking distance.
          Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014
          8,3
          Wspaniały
          Cheryl – Stany Zjednoczone
          Podróż w większej grupie
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
          Good value”
          Location
          Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2014
          8,0
          Wspaniały
          Ira – Stany Zjednoczone
          Podróżujący służbowo
          Apartament z 2 sypialniami
          Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
          Good Business Hotel ”
          Clean and well appointed business suites. Comfortable rooms
          Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014
          123
          Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

          Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

          Wybierz swój pokój

          |

          Pomiń

          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          |Bardzo dobry 7,8
          ×
          Zamelduj się i ruszaj w drogę.
          Nowe wrażenia z serwisem Agoda. Twój pokój to dopiero początek.

          • Wspaniała lokalizacja
          • Targ Rosebank Roof Market
          • Dworzec kolejowy Sandton znajduje się w promieniu 0.85 km