Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 227 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 227 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Anne – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
excellent hotel
large room, with computer, flat screen tv, balcony overlooking street, jaccuzzi, basket of fruit.. Staff are outstanding in their helpfulness and hospitality, nothing was any trouble,
I arrived late, to be met by the two most frienliest staff, who made the booking in easy . Then, all the help in the world, up to the most delightful room, with a small balcony that opened up to a view of the street. the staff, and the manager, were gorgeous, making sure that I had everything that I needed. Breakfast was delightful, cooked for you in the foyer, and, again, nothing was too much trouble. The nice manager printed off e tickets for me, booked transport to the airport.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2012

sarawan – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 35 metrów kwadratowych
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Very big and clean room
Good location,convenience
i've booked this hotel and sent e-mail for airport pick up one day before travel,but didn't get reply.once i arrived,the hotel staff paged my name and drive me to the hotel with the big car that made me very impressive.the manager also upgraded the room for me and it is very big and clean room.hotel located in the old quarter,not far from the lake,many shops and restaurants in the area.staff were helpful and serviced with smile.big breakfast served to you in your room.recommended if you need the high standard hotel with reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2012

han – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Small boutique hotel in Old Quarter
Great location, large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
We had an enjoyable stay at this small boutique hotel. The location was great as it allowed us to explore the Old Quarter by foot, enjoy the hustle and bustle of the place and sample the delicious street food. We could easily come back to the hotel to rest whenever a break was needed. It is also within walking distance of the weekend night market. The friendly and helpful staff were able to organise any day trips requested.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2012

NguyenThuy – Wietnam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Clean room with all necessary facilities
Clean, free wifi and one PC availabe in room
so impressive when they offer one pc in my room, on the desktop have the link to all atm locations although they have one atm at the front of hotel. and wifi free also. just small things that they forgot to give me 2 bottle of water, but doesn't matter.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2012

KaYi – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 35 metrów kwadratowych
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice Staff and Room
Decoration and Services is Good.
They sent us to another hotel at the first night,as they said the original room was damaged by typhoon the nite before, but I was thinking that they might overbooked, that's why no more room at that moment. Lucky, that room still ok (clean at least), even totally different with what the original which I reserved before. We returned to the original room the next day. Actually, the room is almost excellent, and the staff is really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel to you all.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2012

WON – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice and Kind Hotel
Hotel staff
it was very luck that i can stay in golden land hotel,, 1. location is very nice to go everywhere like hanoi lake, market, etc 2. hotel staff was very very nice and helpful : i try to borrow some bowl and chopsticks, and they let me with smile. they are always try to help from the moment we put our foot in hotel until leave 3. so we decided to stay one more day after halongbay tour
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2012

Tyng – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Amazing location + super friendly staff
Clean room and amazing staff
Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean. It's the perfect location to explore Hanoi. Staff were incredibly helpful. Nothing was too troublesome. We will definitely stay here on our next trip!
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2012

Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 35 metrów kwadratowych
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
The room is clean and the toilet comes with a jarcuzi
the hotel is lovely. breakfast is provided daily. the room is clean and there is a jarcuzi in the toilet. there is also a desktop computer provided for your own convenient. overall. lovely hotel with a good location.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2012

Ebony – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
lovely staff beautiful rooms
rooms were modern clean and comfortable staff were amazing!
We had the best stay here! the staff were so helpful and lovely! the rooms had a large beds flat screen TVS with lots of channels and a computer with internet. The bathrooms were clean and modern! The breakfast doesn't have a lot of options but the staff put it together quite nicely! all in all i would definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2012

Hendricus – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great hotel large rooms
Spa bath big enough for 2
hotel organised transfer was waiting at airport...easy checkin..small hotel maybe 10 rooms so the service was very personable. the staff helped with things to see. lift goes to 5th floor so get a room no higher than 5 if you don't like stairs.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: