Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 227 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 227 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Dyan – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015

Salvador – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2015

Aliki – Grecja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 35 metrów kwadratowych
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015

Ludvik – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2015

Noy – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2015

sofia – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

sofia – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

OH – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 35 metrów kwadratowych
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014

Katharine – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Data recenzji: 30 października 2014

Philippe – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na miasto - 33 metry kwadratowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: