Wspaniały 9,0
na podstawie 269 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 269 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Gretchen – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

Allen – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2016

Valery – Białoruś
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016

Yeaw – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016

Walter – Argentyna
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Kim – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

CHEE – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Wei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

SENG – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

Benjamas – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: