Fantastyczny 9,2
na podstawie 283 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 283 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Obsługa 9,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Carrie-Anne – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Soo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Una – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Samantha – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Samantha – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Soo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CLAUDE – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SOK – Kambodża
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: