Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 593 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 593 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Shihhsuan – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Fairudz – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

Jane – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Francisco – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

Heather – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

Durit – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

CHIEN – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Kieatiphon – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

David – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

gavin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: