2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 8000 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8000 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Cherry – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice location
The hotel is beside the platinum mall so this is perfect because its very convenient to shop. But room needs renovation soon. Tables, couches, lamp shades even their bath towels are old. Staffs are not friendly and bell boys are rude. :(
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

Jun – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Value for money
Pros: Good Location, Convenient Cons: Laundry bags are chargable even thou it wasn't stated it was
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

GOH – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location
The hotel room quite old, it is only location! Very great location just next to Plantinum Mall. Highly recommend for those people go for shopping. Many hawker foods and restaurants around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

igsana – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Hotel going down
Carpets were dirty . Walls need painting cupboards need revamping kitchen cupboards rotten and cleaning staff unpleasant. Service was good but state of room very bad. Would not recommend this hotel . However location for shopping excellent. Breakfast was okay not bad.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016

Shimhaz – Malediwy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy Apartament (Junior Suite) z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location for shopping
-Reception staff helpful, -Restaurant staff not friendly, always rushing, 10am they already start preparing table setup for lunch and they also remove buffet most of the days without informing. -halal food available in the hotel -location is good, platinum and pantip mall just next door, walking distance to Central World and other Malls next to it.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

ZHUANGLI – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Centre of Shopping Hub
Good hotel pricing for the location. Good place to stay if you wish to save on taxi fare. The only downside is the hotel might wish to consider renovating some of the older rooms. 3rd stay with the hotel but didn't get the same nice room every time
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

jupita – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Soh – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Superb location. Bell Porter very hardworking. Help us to call for taxi.
Breakfast is good but everyday the same. Location good. We paid so much but were given 1 king size bed and 1 extra foldable bed for 3 persons in a room. Not value for money. Everyday not enough toilet paper for us especially 3 sharing a room.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Chow – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
location
near to malls
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Wilson – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Rude staff
Prime location, but extremely rude staff. I arrived in a chartered minivan as I was carrying a lot of luggage, and they kept asking me how many people were in my party. I answered 2, which was the truth, but they kept peeking into my vehicle to make sure I wasn't hiding anyone to illegaly sneak into the room. Unbelievably poor hospitality management skills. They even questioned my driver in Thai. Presumably asking how many people were in my party. Never stay here.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: