Zarezerwuj teraz: Grand Hotel Agra

Dobry
Na podstawie 64 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
6,6
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Grand Hotel Agra from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (64)Recenzje – Booking.com (14)
6,6
/
10
Dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość6,8
Udogodnienia6,6
Lokalizacja7,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort6,4
Obsługa6,8
Wart swojej ceny6,7
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (64)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 59
6,3
Dobry
June – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Pleasant hotel in a quiet area”

Quiet location, large rooms, pleasant gardens

Agra is a chaotic city; this hotel is in a quiet location.

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2013
3,3
Aaron – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Typical Low-End Poor Service”

What was the one best thing?

The hotel itself was on the low end of sufferable but the staff were typical of the low to low-middle range of hotels in India: rarely rude but wholly unresponsive with the far-away look of 5000 years of non-violent see-the-larger-cycle of stealing your money. And yes, I returned to find a charge on my credit card statement from the Grand Hotel which I didn't make. In all fairness, this wasn't the only hotel that did it. For what it's worth, I had read 20 years worth of Indian religion and culture (including studying Hindi) and other than the Taj Mahal found nothing redeemable about travel in India except to see with my own eyes how filthy life can get. Viva Materialisma.

Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Partha – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Peaceful stay with Family with friendly atmosphere”

Quite place (both inside and sorroundings), Friendly staffs, Clean room and good room maintenance
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2013
6,3
Dobry
Gulshan – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Good Decent Hotel ”

Located near to Railway Station, Good Lawn upkeep, Clean

The stay at the hotel was good. It is located close to Agra Cantt. Station which is a big advantage. The rack rates at the hotel are bit high and should be corrected by the management.

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013
3,3
prabhat – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

bad experience”

location

bad upkeep, construction going on, cleanliness is an issue, service is horrible, nobody pays attention, buffet is limited and please forget second helpings.. BAD EXPERIENCE!

Data recenzji: 07 marca 2013
5,3
Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Dingy”

There was a soft bed.

I think it was overpriced for what I got. I could not understand the desk agent's English. There was no housekeeping. The "hot" water was lukewarm.

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
ajay – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Nice peaceful location Clean Rooms,service good”

Green & Peaceful location

we stayed for two nights.The Hotel location is found as per other comments of users away from city noise.The rooms were clean and service was also good.Only one thing they have big Genset whose soundproofing need renovation. Overall experience was good.

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2012
5,3
Ashish – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Simple hotel but bit noisy”

Near to Agra cant railway station

Staff in less cooperative, breakfast was not good except some parathaas everything was not good.

Data recenzji: 31 października 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
DALBIR – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

good ambience”

good breakfast, good location

Very near by location near TAJ and Sadar Bazar, Good Travel Desk, nice breakfast, a bit costly mini bar (it is as par to 5 star), good lawn for morning walk.

Data recenzji: 14 października 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Neena – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Good hotel.”

Great location. Close to, but not in the hustle bustle of the city

Met expectations. Food was sad. Otherwise the service and quality of rooms was good.

Data recenzji: 11 października 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Shamsul – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

It used to be better”

Rooms are spacious, plenty of parking space.

it was our third stay at grand hotel agra.we found the quality of service has deteriorated considerably. the complimentary breakfast was sub-standard, almost no choice (except white bread, jam and butter) for those who do not relish indian breakfast (fried items), south indian vada being the awful. the restaurant service was courteous but slow.the staff seemed to be underpaid as everybody including the managerial staff expected a 'tip'. the size of tandoori roti kept on shrinking.i hope, the owners, dangs will take care of these issues because our family would like to return to this hotel. we like the building and its rooms.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Avadhesh – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Nice hotel, spacious rooms”

Nice garden, nice big rooms, cleanliness

it was overall a pleasant stay there. away from hustle & bustle of the city and yet being near to it makes it a nice property. spacious rooms, clean washrooms, tidy settings... all in all, a nice experience.

Data recenzji: 26 września 2012
6,3
Dobry
santosh – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Lovely Hotel with Junk Restaurent”

Well maintained room with positive vibrations

Hotel location is very good and also Rooms are very good but Food is not up tp mark , Kindly go to sadar bajar for Lunch and dinner just 15 minute walking distance or 5 minute auto/own vechile. Because food is totally intollerable, dont use their mini bar they will charge you 70 rs for 5 rs Chips .... Else hotel is very fine,,,have a lovely stay with bad food

Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Rohit – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Grand Hotel is good”

Clean room, good location, big balcony

It was a good hotel. We had booked deluxe room through Agoda but they upgraded one level up. Since it was a long weekend so lots of tourists in hotel and parking became an issue, some had to park outside the hotel. Food during the breakfast was just ok. Overall a good hotel to stay.

Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Gourav – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Nice hotel but not great view from rooms”

Nice location, rooms are good

Hotel is near to Agra cant Railway station, location is nice, food is also nice.Sadar market is near hotel where we can do a lot of shopping. Hotel staff is very helpful & accomodative.

Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Pawan – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Excellent Big Rooms, Gr8 B'fast”

Spacious very well maintained rooms

I went for one day trip to Agra and stayed here. I got a good deal through Agoda. Rooms are very spacious and well-maintained. Also bed was big, comfortable 2-seater sofa for tea etc. Bathroom too is good size with decent shower area. Our room on first floor had a shared big balcony which my 2yr old kid liked. They offered complimentary indian B'fast which was fresh and yummy. I found prompt service by their staff. On the flip side, their full-day kitchen is limited and fairly expensive and next alternative for food is in Sadar Bazaar, which is good 10min walk from the hotel.

Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2012
5,7
samveen – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Tidy Rooms”

clean area, uncluttered

The rooms were tidy. That is all we were looking for in Agra because we were not going to spend too much time in the hotel anyway. The hotel is in the Agra cantonment area that is not too cluttered with hotels, and, is greener than other areas. There are local markets in close vicinity.

Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
PRADIPTA – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Value for money”

Neat and clean rooms, good food.

We really enjoyed our stay here. We booked 2 rooms and they gave us the best. Also the food is very good but bit expensive. I would love to stay here again.

Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Ashwin – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Budget hotel with reasonably good facilities”

Low price, big rooms, nice location

had reasonably good stay at budget price. only problem is with food. restaulrant is open till 10.30 pm and have very limited varieties in food as well as breakfast.

Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Pankaj – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

great location but lacks activities”

cheap and clean

the hotel is located only 5 min from the railway station on one side and the main market which is the sadar bazaar on the other side.the hotel is cheap,clean with efficient staff however the food is not good at all.also the hotel has only 1 restaturant which does not have much variety in food and in alcohol they have only beer.

Data recenzji: 10 marca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Min – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Large rooms with good service ”

Large Rooms

Room was large with some blackouts which last 5 mins each. But it seems blackouts are due to poor wiring which is quite common in India. Heater in room was faulty and needed to be changed. General good service with decent breakfast. Overall considered a good experience. Large common shared balcony, was nice to seat outside to get some fresh air. A club blasting music 2 doors away, don't know whether it is because of new year celebration or it is usually like that. But club music cannot be heard in the room. Near to the train station, 15 mins car ride.

Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2012
4,7
Philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Very dated and basic”

Very nice food

Really basic room, no frills. The room complex looks like an old butlins holiday camp!!, Really nice evening buffet, great currys and also pretty good breakfast.

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2012
6,7
Dobry
Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Convenient location”

Bed was comfortable; staff were anxious to help

the stay met or needs but there were some aspects that concerned us. my son was in another room and he had no hot water. because of the cement structure, any activity in the hallways was easily heard. finally, all the members of our party experienced a visit from a young man from the front desk soon after check-in. he said he wanted to show us features in the room but in fact he was simply fishiing for a tip. this was not appreciated.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012
2,7
prakash – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

very disappointed with the hotel, poor quality.”

nothing in this hotel has its pros.....

very poor quality hotel poor cleanliness. noise pollution, can hear everything happening outside the room, parties in the garden can be heard in the room. quality of eqyuipment like water heater kettle has no auto cut off, the whole plastic in the kettle was melting. shower water very salty. poor wash room shampoo, conditioner. poor crokery used.

Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2011
6,0
Prameswari – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

Worth for Money”

Clean Room, nice hospitality

We only stayed for one night before we continue our trip to Jaipur. We had clean and spacious room, plus they serve delicious food at hotel. Well, after one day tour at Agra, u definitely not wanna go anywhere else to have food right? Try they tandoori chicken and butter naan. If you only need place to sleep and rest without going anywhere else at night u can stay here.

Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2011
6,0
Sabu – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Tardy service”

Food was good

Right from the pickup from the railway station, the entire stay was full of confusion and ill co-ordinated. I had kept the hotel informed that our arrival is been delayed cause of trail strike. Repeated mails and calls were not acknowledged. The pick up from station was arranged in dirty cabs,the group was asked to split and ravel in two small cars. The hotel nor agoda confirmed whether the booking has 12 noon checkout or 24 hours checkout.I checked in on 26th night(21.00 hrs) and was told that i need to check out next day morning itself. After pleading with them we were allowed to keep one room and vacate the other 2 rooms in the morning itself. The hotel even charged us Rs.1000 extra, mentioning that a vehicle was waiting for us from 26th morning itself.They were not even willing to listen to us that we had communicated every thing over mail. We got a reply that they do not check mails on daily basis. They are rude in handling guests.

Data recenzji: 17 października 2011
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Naveen – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Comfortable Rooms

comfortable stay. the price of our stay was very reasonable but food was expensive. it is recommended to have lunch / dinner outside and use the hotel for relaxation. the staff were extremely friendly and all too willing to help with any request. next time we are in agra we will stay here.

Data recenzji: 30 września 2011
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Abhishek – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011

Rooms are clean and tidy.”

Best Budget Hotel worth your money

If you have a small budget then this is worth.It is clean and tidy.Customer service is ok but lacks trained stuff. So if u just want to stay for a night it is good

Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2011
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Nicole – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Lovely hotel, great bathroom, poor breakfast”

Comfortable rooms, very clean, great location

Hotel was lovely. Nice comfortable rooms and in close proximity to Taj Mahal. Reception staff were very friendly and able to organise driver for the day for a reasonable price. Breakfast was not very good, not much selection and was no western selection besides toast.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2011
3,0
Morten – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2009

Bad”

Nothing was best, but service ok.
Dirty, noisy. Not a hotel, more like a motel. Breakfast not served until 07.30.

We found the lobby as well as the room dirty. The bathroom was literally dirty. The rooms were arranged as in a motel, with a direct entrance from the open hall. Lots of noise, especially since the place was occoupied by a group of youngsters. We were to take an early train, and had to skip breakfast on account of late serving, not before 07.30. All together we strongly recommend Agoda to take this hotel out of the booking system.

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2009
4,0
Heidi – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Einfaches Hotel mit grossem Namen”

..

Einfaches Hotel mit etwas lahmem Personal. Würden nicht wieder Buchen.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
6,7
Dobry
veronique – Francja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

hotel peu acceuillant d un premier abord”

pres de l aeroport

chambre sympathique tres propre et bien amenagee personnel sympathique

Data recenzji: 19 września 2012
5,7
josefa – Hiszpania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Hotel poco atractivo, servicio atento, habitacione”

Amplio

por el precio y el lugar esperábamos un poco más. no responde a la calidad ofrecida en la página de internet

Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2011
7,0
Bardzo dobry
wei – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

位置稍微偏一些 设施简单 早餐简单”

热水还好 是酒店感觉 非Guest House

前一站住Guest House条件简陋所以此站选择了这家,标准的酒店式房间,一切还凑合吧。没什么大硬伤,早餐一般点儿。如果去泰姬陵等传统景点可能远了点儿,我是包车的。

Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013
5,3
Yi – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

位置较偏 一般制式宾馆”

房间面积 较干净 卫浴设施尚可

一家普通的制式宾馆,房间设施一般,面积较大,热水很好。位置有点偏,周围显得较为僻静,去景点都需要tutu。

Data recenzji: 12 października 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Rajpal – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017

SAB BHUT ACHA THA”

ODNE KE LIYE SARDI ME KM SE KM RJAI ACHI DENE KI KOSIS KAT KRO

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2017
2,0
AESOON – Korea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

 ”

너무 춥고 조식도 부실. 아그라칸트역에서 가깝다고 나와있는데 걸어갈 수있는 거리는 아녜요. 어차피 택시타고 갈거면 다른 .숙소를 구하세요.

Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
NAOHITO – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

部屋が広くキレイ”

部屋が広くキレイでした。 ホテルで食事しましたが、広いレストランに客は私一人でした。

Data recenzji: 01 września 2018
6,0
MAYA – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

現地の人は誰でも知っているホテル”

駅から近く、現地の人は誰でも知っている

アグラカント駅から徒歩では約15分、リキシャやタクシー運転手は誰でも知っているので、簡単に到着できた。 部屋の広さは普通、シャワーは30分出さないと熱いお湯が出なかったが、ヒーターもあり、暖かくすごせた。 レセプション周辺ではフリーwifiが使えたので、出発まで使えて便利だった。 ただ、ホテルの人に頼むとリキシャの値段は倍増するため、自身で交渉すればよかった。

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2013