Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2523 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 6,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Mathias – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Warm and friendly staffs.
Rooms are reasonably priced and the rooms are very quaint.
Despite our one day stay in the hotel, we enjoyed our stay there, the staffs are very courteous, accomodating and helpful with our inquiries. The hotel is very clean, shuttle service always readily available,
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jaideep – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Nice, Clean, Safe and Reasonable Priced.
Room Size was big, comfortable, clean, reasonable price, safe and good location
room size was big, comfortable, clean, reasonable price, safe and good location. my flight arrived at 9am and the usual check in timing was at 2pm, but reception was kind enough to allow me to check in as early as 11am. they gave a higher level room from where harbor view was very good. hotel was quite close to airport and venetian, so taxi fare was reasonable. the breakfast buffet was also good. regular and on-time shuttles provided for ferry terminal. free wireless internet in lobby areas but not in room.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mun – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Tidy and clean hotel.
Tidy and clean rooms.
check in and check out waiting time is quite fast. however the lady at the hotel convenient store is very impolite when i ask her what currency do they take and what is the rate. i got a very blunt answer. the location is a bit off the town centre. you need to take a taxi to the near by restaurant, too far away from the hustle and bustle town centre.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Judy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Nice Hotel
Clean, New, Modern.
It is our 4'th stay in Grand Waldo. We've mostly been going to Macau for the past few years and have tried other hotels in d Cotai and downtown area. We found that Grand Waldo is d best value for money since it is has good facility and location... Our stay here was pleasant again like before.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chen
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011
Grand Waldo Hotel
This is a hotel located Taipa island, close enough to the airport. It costs more coming to the hotel from the airport than the other way around by taxi. The hotel offers free transit bus which is quite helpful because there is not much around the location. The breakfast is just so so. There are many choices, but the taste is not impressive. I expect better food because it is Macau, foods are in general tasted.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BRODRIC – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Good choice for family
The room size was large by Macau standards, and very comfortable
no complaints at all about this hotel (except the pool was closed). the room was huge, the bed was comfortable, the buffet breakfast was ok, and the limo service on check-out was very convenient for us.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Room is small and normal, but reasonable for this
has seperate shower area is good
hotel is really quite far away from the main macau visiting areas. if you need to leave/reach hotel, you better take a taxi. room is okay, lcd tv is good but the remote is not that sensitive, hard to press.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PRAVEEN – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
grand as its name says and excellent place to stay
grand lobby and best & clean big size rooms with many inhouse facilities .
excellent grand loby with extremly good receiption desk staff , exceptionaly clean & comfort rooms with good sizes , good toileteries ,excellent inhouse facilities like casino - internatonal standard spa , limited breakfast menue options , free shuttle bus to ferry stations , above all good in all aspects a true traveller is looking for .
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patcharamongkol – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Reasonable choice,...
1 nigh + breakfast with reasonable. for 4 start hotel.
Facilities, and Room is okay... it's a reasonable choice between cost and service with include breakfast. But this hotel is quite far from others.. and Taxi is difficult to find.. but once the Galaxy Casino finished (approximate in end this year)... this hotel will be in good position... But price may increase.. any way, it's 4star hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Weiping – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011
Nice service, nice food, convenient location
Nice buffet
overall the hotel is good, value for the money and close to the island attractions. the buffet is good.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: