Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 747 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 747 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Niraj – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Data recenzji: 01 października 2012

md – Bangladesz
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Data recenzji: 25 września 2012

Myrko – Holandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2012

Khai – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2012

Ebrahim – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012

Ebrahim – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2012

sami – Kuwejt
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Data recenzji: 08 września 2012

Wiraporn – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2012

Niraj – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2012

ONG – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: