Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 165 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Kenneth – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

GEOK – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arnoldy – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MINNING – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kimberly – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
great location, room ok
room, cleanliness
we booked a superior and the room itself was nice. it was also clean, but the bed took up most of the room. don't believe the pics of the bathroom, because you will not get anything close to that. the actual bathroom is small. we were on the 3rd floor and still had a view of the wall. the street is not very quiet and people are out there until 1am, and start waking up about 6am, and the sound carries in the alley. perhaps it would be quieter if you were further up or your windows weren't closed using tape like ours was. service wasn't good. i was sick the second day and we tried to buy soup from them, but were told it was only for breakfast, which was fine. however, when my husband brought me back some soup, they wouldn't even let us use a bowl. we checked out the night before and the manager said he would have someone make us breakfast, despite our early departure. we woke up early anticipating breakfast, and no one brought it up. we called and no one answered. when we left everyone was still asleep downstairs. the location is great. if you are a light sleeper then the cathedral bell may wake you.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeff – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great Rooms, Terrible Breakfast
Comfortable Bed, Good Wifi, Quiet, Good Location
i stayed at 5 different places in hanoi and this was one of the best. the bed is comfy and i think they upgraded our room for free the first couple nights. our room had a computer in it which was great because my girlfriend had her laptop stolen at our previous accommodation. the staff was rather unfriendly and spoke little english. the breakfast was quite bad. don't get anything with bacon in it, it's very tough. fruit, cereal, and yogurt are safe choices. even the fruit juices are quite bad though, especially the orange juice.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patricia – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Friendly helpful staff & good location
Friendly helpful staff, good location, quiet lane
The staff at this hotel are great, the hotel is in a great location - near the lake, good restaurants and lots of shops, easy access to buses to all parts of Hanoi. I made a mistake with my booking dates and they changed it for me at the desk with no charge - they had no obligation to do so. The room, bathroom and bedding are clean. Another review mentioned paint flaking off the walls - well there was around the window area - but with the humidity in Hanoi that happens everywhere. Standard rooms have no window or an internal window; superior rooms on the lower floors look out at a wall that is quite close but the upper floors have a view of the city; Deluxe rooms on the lower floors look out on buildings across the street, on the upper floors they have a view of the church tower.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: