Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 703 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 703 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Michael – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jens – Dania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

peter – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nichakarn – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
location is nice
location , friendly staff, big room
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lena – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam
location, service, staff
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kevin – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff
location, room, staff
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jackman – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Best location
Location, staff, service
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Naowami – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent
service, staff, room
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lia – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wonderful staff
1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thu – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Small hotel
Good location, nice staffs
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: