Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 704 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 704 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Bala – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

KING – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2016

Xuzeng – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Clow – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

NGUYEN – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

trung – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016

Xiaomin – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Eileen – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016

Helen – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

Irene – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: